14 Gooch Court Lower Level, Toronto, ON M6S 2N8
Toronto, ON M6S 2N8
About this property
Walk right into this newly painted, lower-level suite in the quiet Lambton Baby Point neighborhood. Offering professionals a turnkey, all-inclusive living experience on a peaceful cul-de-sac. Available either fully furnished for immediate move-in or empty for a personalized, distraction-free setup. Also included is access to a lush side patio designed for unwinding after a demanding day.
Property facts & features
- Days on market
- Not reported
- Property type
- Att/Row/Townhouse
- MLS® number
- W14115788
- Source status
- New
- Bedrooms
- 1
- Bathrooms
- 1
- Neighbourhood
- Not provided
- Postal code
- M6S 2N8
- Kitchens
- 1
- Kitchens above grade
- 1
- Family room / den
- No
- Interior size (reported range)
- < 700 (units not reported)
- Lot size
- < .50 acres (reported range)
- Lot depth
- 122 ft
- Garage parking spaces
- Not reported
- Total parking spaces
- 0
- Occupancy
- Owner
- Possession type
- Immediate
- Garage
- Attached
- Basement
- Finished, Finished with Walk-Out, Apartment
- Laundry
- Ensuite, In Area, In Basement, Inside, In-Suite Laundry
- Interior features
- Carpet Free
- Exterior features
- Not provided
- MLS entry age (not confirmed DOM)
- 7 days
Values and units are reported by the listing source. Verify measurements and fees with the brokerage.
Utilities & included services
- Reported utility services
- Not reported
- Water source
- Not reported
- Sewer
- Sewer
- Heating system
- Forced Air
- Heating fuel
- Gas
- Cooling
- Central Air
- Included in rent
- Heat, Hydro, Central Air Conditioning, Water
- Included in maintenance
- Not reported
A reported service is not necessarily included in rent or maintenance. Missing information does not mean a service is absent.
Property summary
14 Gooch Court Lower Level, Toronto, ON M6S 2N8, Toronto is listed as for rent — Att/Row/Townhouse. Reported details include 1 bedrooms, 1 bathrooms, interior size of < 700 (units not reported). Asking rent: $1,425. Reported occupancy: Owner. MLS® W14115788.
Summary of source-reported facts. Verify measurements and listing terms with the brokerage.
Rooms & virtual tours
Loading source-reported room dimensions…
Converted measurements are approximate. Levels and dimensions are shown only when supplied.
- Bedrooms above grade
- 1
- Rooms above grade
- 5
- Den / family room reported
- No
Reported counts are shown independently. Room dimensions have not been inferred from these counts.
Ask the listing brokerage for floor plans and measured room layouts.
Listing dates & price record
- Asking amount
- $1,425
Original MLS entry
Entry into the source MLS system; distinct from days on market.
Coverage varies by listing. Dates are source-reported calendar dates; only the latest reported asking-price change is shown. This is a partial record.
Explore sold records with approved VOW access →Plan your housing costs
For purchase-cost scenarios, enter your own purchase price in the tools below.
Explore affordability & ownership-cost tools →Location & neighbourhood
- Region / county
- Toronto
- Municipality
- TORONTO
- MLS® community
- Lambton Baby Point
- MLS® district
- Toronto W02
Transit and commute information are not yet connected. Optional overlays remain off.
Explore active properties in Toronto →Nearby publicly funded schools
Within 5 km · approximate straight-line distances, not walking routes or attendance eligibility.
School year 2024-2025 · Preliminary · publisher extract 2026-09-14.
St James Catholic School ↗
Elementary · JK-8 · English · Catholic
230 Humbercrest Blvd, Toronto
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 100%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 100%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 64%
Warren Park Junior Public School ↗
Elementary · JK-6 · English · Public
135 Varsity Rd, York
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 75%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 71%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 67%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 95%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 90%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 43%
Lambton Park Community School ↗
Elementary · JK-8 · English · Public
50 Bernice Cres, York
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 62%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 46%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 38%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 73%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 67%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 29%
Runnymede Collegiate Institute ↗
Secondary · 9-12 · English · Public
569 Jane St, Toronto
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 9 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 15%
- Grade 10 OSSLT (first-attempt pass)
- 76%
Humbercrest Public School ↗
Elementary · JK-8 · English · Public
14 Saint Marks Rd, York
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 73%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 65%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 80%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 100%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 100%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 64%
George Syme Community School ↗
Elementary · JK-8 · English · Public
69 Pritchard Ave, York
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 39%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 36%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 30%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 73%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 73%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 35%
King George Junior Public School ↗
Elementary · JK-6 · English · Public
25 Rexford Rd, York
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 97%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 88%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 91%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 95%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 95%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 79%
James Culnan Catholic School ↗
Elementary · JK-8 · English · Catholic
605 Willard Ave, Toronto
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 74%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 52%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 36%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 87%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 87%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 49%
Confirm programs and attendance with the school board. Private schools and verified catchment boundaries are not included. Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Ontario. Ministry source.
Listing brokerage: REAL BROKER ONTARIO LTD.. Displayed by EnterHome Realty. Source: authorized IDX record, MLS® W14115788. Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.