1429 Kingston Road 1A, Toronto, ON M1N 1R4
Toronto, ON M1N 1R4
About this property
Kingston / Warden. Renovated One Bedroom Apartment With Full Bathroom For Rent With Skylights. Bright Functional Layout With Full Four-Piece Bathroom And Private Entrance. Steps To Warden Subway And TTC Bus Stops At The Door, With Quick Access To Downtown Toronto And All Local Amenities. Immediate Possession. Must Provide Completed Rental Application, Employment Letter, Credit Check, Previous Landlord Info / Employment References. First And Last Month Rent Required In Full $1800 Per Month, Including Utilities & Laundry. Key Deposit $200.
Property facts & features
- Days on market
- Not reported
- Property type
- Store W Apt/Office
- MLS® number
- E14032732
- Source status
- New
- Bedrooms
- 1
- Bathrooms
- 1
- Neighbourhood
- Not provided
- Postal code
- M1N 1R4
- Kitchens
- 1
- Kitchens above grade
- 1
- Family room / den
- No
- Interior size (reported range)
- 700-1100 (units not reported)
- Lot size
- Not reported
- Garage parking spaces
- Not reported
- Total parking spaces
- 0
- Occupancy
- Vacant
- Possession type
- Immediate
- Garage
- None
- Basement
- None
- Laundry
- In-Suite Laundry
- Interior features
- None
- Exterior features
- Not provided
- MLS entry age (not confirmed DOM)
- 19 days
Values and units are reported by the listing source. Verify measurements and fees with the brokerage.
Utilities & included services
- Reported utility services
- Not reported
- Water source
- Not reported
- Sewer
- Sewer
- Heating system
- Baseboard
- Heating fuel
- Electric
- Cooling
- None
- Included in rent
- Heat, Hydro, Parking, Water
- Included in maintenance
- Not reported
A reported service is not necessarily included in rent or maintenance. Missing information does not mean a service is absent.
Property summary
1429 Kingston Road 1A, Toronto, ON M1N 1R4, Toronto is listed as for rent — Store W Apt/Office. Reported details include 1 bedrooms, 1 bathrooms, interior size of 700-1100 (units not reported). Asking rent: $1,800. Reported occupancy: Vacant. MLS® E14032732.
Summary of source-reported facts. Verify measurements and listing terms with the brokerage.
Rooms & virtual tours
Loading source-reported room dimensions…
Converted measurements are approximate. Levels and dimensions are shown only when supplied.
- Bedrooms above grade
- 1
- Rooms above grade
- 3
- Den / family room reported
- No
Reported counts are shown independently. Room dimensions have not been inferred from these counts.
Ask the listing brokerage for floor plans and measured room layouts.
Listing dates & price record
- Asking amount
- $1,800
Original MLS entry
Entry into the source MLS system; distinct from days on market.
Coverage varies by listing. Dates are source-reported calendar dates; only the latest reported asking-price change is shown. This is a partial record.
Explore sold records with approved VOW access →Plan your housing costs
For purchase-cost scenarios, enter your own purchase price in the tools below.
Explore affordability & ownership-cost tools →Location & neighbourhood
- Region / county
- Toronto
- Municipality
- TORONTO
- MLS® community
- Birchcliffe-Cliffside
- MLS® district
- Toronto E06
Transit and commute information are not yet connected. Optional overlays remain off.
Explore active properties in Toronto →Nearby publicly funded schools
Within 5 km · approximate straight-line distances, not walking routes or attendance eligibility.
School year 2024-2025 · Preliminary · publisher extract 2026-09-14.
Birch Cliff Public School ↗
Elementary · JK-8 · English · Public
1650 Kingston Rd, Scarborough
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 82%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 68%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 52%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 87%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 87%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 33%
Blantyre Public School ↗
Elementary · JK-8 · English · Public
290 Blantyre Ave, Scarborough
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 81%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 68%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 74%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 77%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 84%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 43%
Courcelette Public School ↗
Elementary · JK-8 · English · Public
100 Fallingbrook Rd, Scarborough
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 67%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 68%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 62%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 100%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 100%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 65%
Immaculate Heart of Mary Catholic School ↗
Elementary · JK-8 · English · Catholic
101 Birchmount Rd, Toronto
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 65%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 65%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 47%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 93%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 93%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 64%
Oakridge Junior Public School ↗
Elementary · JK-4 · English · Public
110 Byng Ave, Toronto
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 73%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 60%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 50%
St Dunstan Catholic School ↗
Elementary · JK-8 · English · Catholic
14 Pharmacy Ave, Toronto
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 64%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 64%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 73%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 89%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 89%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 58%
Neil McNeil High School ↗
Secondary · 9-12 · English · Catholic
127 Victoria Park Ave, Toronto
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 9 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 69%
- Grade 10 OSSLT (first-attempt pass)
- 83%
Samuel Hearne Public School ↗
Elementary · 5-8 · English · Public
21 Newport Ave, Scarborough
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 54%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 65%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 23%
Confirm programs and attendance with the school board. Private schools and verified catchment boundaries are not included. Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Ontario. Ministry source.
Listing brokerage: SUTTON GROUP-TOWER REALTY LTD.. Displayed by EnterHome Realty. Source: authorized IDX record, MLS® E14032732. Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.