17 Rustywood Drive, Toronto, ON M3A 1R6
Toronto, ON M3A 1R6
About this property
Exceptional value in coveted Parkwoods-Donalda in Toronto! This well-maintained detached 4+1 bedroom, 2-bathroom home offers generous principal rooms, a functional layout, and plenty of potential to make it your own. The main level features a tiled entryway, spacious living and dining rooms with solid hardwood flooring, an eat-in kitchen with dishwasher, and a family room with hardwood flooring, an upgraded stone gas fireplace and walkout to the backyard through newer double-pane sliding doors. Four bedrooms are located on the upper level, while the lower level provides a fifth bedroom, recreation space, laundry room, workshop area, and ample storage. The private backyard features a large, professionally maintained saltwater pool, patio for outdoor dining and entertaining, mature trees, and a dedicated poolside storage structure. The pool liner and heater were updated in 2022. Additional updates include an upgraded electrical panel, newer windows, insulated garage door (2024), double-car garage, and a large private driveway. Conveniently located near parks, ravines, top-rated public and private schools, the Shops at Don Mills, and with easy access to the DVP and Highway 401. A fantastic opportunity to own in one of North York's most established and family-friendly neighbourhoods.
Property facts & features
- Days on market
- Not reported
- Property type
- Detached
- MLS® number
- C14124016
- Source status
- New
- Bedrooms
- 5
- Bathrooms
- 2
- Neighbourhood
- Not provided
- Postal code
- M3A 1R6
- Kitchens
- 1
- Kitchens above grade
- 1
- Family room / den
- Yes
- Interior size (reported range)
- 1500-2000 (units not reported)
- Lot size
- Not reported
- Lot depth
- 100 ft
- Garage parking spaces
- Not reported
- Total parking spaces
- 4
- Occupancy
- Owner
- Possession type
- Flexible
- Garage
- Attached
- Annual property tax
- 7247
- Basement
- Finished
- Laundry
- Not provided
- Interior features
- Auto Garage Door Remote, Storage
- Exterior features
- Not provided
- MLS entry age (not confirmed DOM)
- 5 days
Values and units are reported by the listing source. Verify measurements and fees with the brokerage.
Utilities & included services
- Reported utility services
- Not reported
- Water source
- Not reported
- Sewer
- Sewer
- Heating system
- Baseboard
- Heating fuel
- Electric
- Cooling
- Window Unit(s)
- Included in rent
- Not reported
- Included in maintenance
- Not reported
A reported service is not necessarily included in rent or maintenance. Missing information does not mean a service is absent.
Property summary
17 Rustywood Drive, Toronto, ON M3A 1R6, Toronto is listed as for sale — Detached. Reported details include 5 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, interior size of 1500-2000 (units not reported). Asking price: $1,375,000. Reported occupancy: Owner. MLS® C14124016.
Summary of source-reported facts. Verify measurements and listing terms with the brokerage.
Rooms & virtual tours
Loading source-reported room dimensions…
Converted measurements are approximate. Levels and dimensions are shown only when supplied.
- Bedrooms above grade
- 4
- Bedrooms below grade
- 1
- Rooms above grade
- 8
- Rooms below grade
- 3
- Den / family room reported
- Yes
Reported counts are shown independently. Room dimensions have not been inferred from these counts.
Ask the listing brokerage for floor plans and measured room layouts.
Listing dates & price record
- Asking amount
- $1,375,000
Original MLS entry
Entry into the source MLS system; distinct from days on market.
Coverage varies by listing. Dates are source-reported calendar dates; only the latest reported asking-price change is shown. This is a partial record.
Explore sold records with approved VOW access →Plan your monthly ownership costs
Adjust the assumptions for your own scenario. Blank expenses are unknown; enter them for a fuller estimate.
Planning estimate with Canadian semiannual compounding. Excludes mortgage insurance, closing costs and special assessments. This is not a lender quote or mortgage approval.
Explore affordability & closing-cost tools →Location & neighbourhood
- Region / county
- Toronto
- Municipality
- TORONTO
- MLS® community
- Parkwoods-Donalda
- MLS® district
- Toronto C13
Transit and commute information are not yet connected. Optional overlays remain off.
Explore active properties in Toronto →Nearby publicly funded schools
Within 5 km · approximate straight-line distances, not walking routes or attendance eligibility.
School year 2024-2025 · Preliminary · publisher extract 2026-09-14.
Annunciation Catholic School ↗
Elementary · JK-8 · English · Catholic
65 Avonwick Gate, Toronto
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 77%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 74%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 68%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 94%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 87%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 68%
Senator O'Connor College School ↗
Secondary · 9-12 · English · Catholic
60 Rowena Drive, Toronto
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 9 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 64%
- Grade 10 OSSLT (first-attempt pass)
- 88%
Ranchdale Public School ↗
Elementary · JK-5 · English · Public
60 Ranchdale Cres, North York
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 76%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 65%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 60%
Victoria Park Collegiate Institute ↗
Secondary · 9-12 · English · Public
15 Wallingford Rd, Toronto
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 9 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 57%
- Grade 10 OSSLT (first-attempt pass)
- 79%
Broadlands Public School ↗
Elementary · JK-5 · English · Public
106 Broadlands Blvd, North York
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 68%
Milne Valley Middle School ↗
Elementary · 6-8 · English · Public
100 Underhill Dr, North York
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 73%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 71%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 38%
Cassandra Public School ↗
Elementary · JK-5 · English · Public
45 Cassandra Blvd, North York
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 78%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 47%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 53%
Maryvale Public School ↗
Elementary · JK-8 · English · Public
1325 Pharmacy Ave, Scarborough
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 75%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 25%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 33%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 79%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 79%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 19%
Confirm programs and attendance with the school board. Private schools and verified catchment boundaries are not included. Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Ontario. Ministry source.
Listing brokerage: EXP REALTY. Displayed by EnterHome Realty. Source: authorized IDX record, MLS® C14124016. Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.