20 Bruyeres Mews Th03, Toronto, ON M5V 0G8
Toronto, ON M5V 0G8
About this property
LUXURY 3-BEDROOM TOWNHOUSE FOR Sale - PRIME TORONTO WATERFRONT LOCATION! Live in the heart of Toronto at Bathurst Street & Lake Shore Boulevard, in the highly sought-after Yards community! This beautiful 2-storey townhouse offers 3 spacious bedrooms plus den and 3 full bathrooms, combining modern living with an unbeatable downtown location. Property Features: 3 Spacious Bedrooms plus den 3 Full Bathrooms Impressive 18-foot ceilings on the main floor. Hardwood flooring throughout. Modern kitchen with 4 appliances. Primary bedroom with walk-in closet Ensuite laundry (stacked washer & dryer) Rooftop BBQ area1 Parking Space & 1 Locker Included. Unbeatable Location - Close To: CN Tower & Rogers Centre Toronto Public Library Parks & Waterfront Popular King West entertainment district Billy Bishop Airport CNE & Ontario Place TTC, major highways and downtown amenities. Enjoy the best of downtown Toronto living with everything right at your doorstep!
Property facts & features
- Days on market
- Not reported
- Property type
- Condo Townhouse
- MLS® number
- C14124154
- Source status
- New
- Bedrooms
- 4
- Bathrooms
- 3
- Neighbourhood
- Not provided
- Postal code
- M5V 0G8
- Kitchens
- 1
- Kitchens above grade
- 1
- Family room / den
- No
- Interior size (reported range)
- 1200-1399 (units not reported)
- Lot size
- Not reported
- Garage parking spaces
- Not reported
- Total parking spaces
- 1
- Occupancy
- Vacant
- Possession type
- Immediate
- Garage
- Underground
- Annual property tax
- 4048
- Maintenance fee (source period)
- 876.33
- Basement
- None
- Laundry
- In-Suite Laundry
- Interior features
- Carpet Free
- Exterior features
- Not provided
- MLS entry age (not confirmed DOM)
- 5 days
Values and units are reported by the listing source. Verify measurements and fees with the brokerage.
Utilities & included services
- Reported utility services
- Not reported
- Water source
- Not reported
- Sewer
- Not reported
- Heating system
- Forced Air
- Heating fuel
- Gas
- Cooling
- Central Air
- Included in rent
- Not reported
- Included in maintenance
- Heat Included, Common Elements Included, Building Insurance Included, Water Included, CAC Included
A reported service is not necessarily included in rent or maintenance. Missing information does not mean a service is absent.
Property summary
20 Bruyeres Mews Th03, Toronto, ON M5V 0G8, Toronto is listed as for sale — Condo Townhouse. Reported details include 4 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, interior size of 1200-1399 (units not reported). Asking price: $979,000. Reported occupancy: Vacant. MLS® C14124154.
Summary of source-reported facts. Verify measurements and listing terms with the brokerage.
Rooms & virtual tours
Loading source-reported room dimensions…
Converted measurements are approximate. Levels and dimensions are shown only when supplied.
- Bedrooms above grade
- 3
- Bedrooms below grade
- 1
- Rooms above grade
- 6
- Total rooms (source)
- 6
- Den / family room reported
- No
Reported counts are shown independently. Room dimensions have not been inferred from these counts.
Ask the listing brokerage for floor plans and measured room layouts.
Listing dates & price record
- Asking amount
- $979,000
Original MLS entry
Entry into the source MLS system; distinct from days on market.
Coverage varies by listing. Dates are source-reported calendar dates; only the latest reported asking-price change is shown. This is a partial record.
Explore sold records with approved VOW access →Plan your monthly ownership costs
Adjust the assumptions for your own scenario. Blank expenses are unknown; enter them for a fuller estimate.
Planning estimate with Canadian semiannual compounding. Excludes mortgage insurance, closing costs and special assessments. This is not a lender quote or mortgage approval.
Explore affordability & closing-cost tools →Location & neighbourhood
- Region / county
- Toronto
- Municipality
- TORONTO
- MLS® community
- Waterfront Communities C1
- MLS® district
- Toronto C01
Transit and commute information are not yet connected. Optional overlays remain off.
Explore active properties in Toronto →Nearby publicly funded schools
Within 5 km · approximate straight-line distances, not walking routes or attendance eligibility.
School year 2024-2025 · Preliminary · publisher extract 2026-09-14.
The Waterfront School ↗
Elementary · JK-8 · English · Public
635 Queen's Quay W, Toronto
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 70%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 58%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 67%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 93%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 86%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 71%
City School ↗
Secondary · 9-12 · English · Public
635 Queen's Quay W, Toronto
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 10 OSSLT (first-attempt pass)
- 58%
Jean Lumb Public School
Elementary · JK-8 · English · Public
20 Brunel Ct, Toronto
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 67%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 62%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 58%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 93%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 91%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 65%
Bishop Macdonell Catholic School
Elementary · JK-8 · English · Catholic
20 Brunel Crt, Toronto
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 83%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 74%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 85%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 97%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 91%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 64%
Niagara Street Junior Public School ↗
Elementary · JK-6 · English · Public
222 Niagara St, Toronto
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 76%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 67%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 62%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 100%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 100%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 84%
Oasis Alternative Secondary School ↗
Secondary · 9-12 · English · Public
115 Simpson Ave, Toronto
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
No published percentages for these measures in this source record.
ALPHA Alternative Junior School ↗
Elementary · JK-6 · English · Public
20 Brant St, Toronto
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
No published percentages for these measures in this source record.
St Mary Catholic School ↗
Elementary · JK-8 · English · Catholic
20 Portugal Sq, Toronto
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 53%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 75%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 33%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 100%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 88%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 38%
Confirm programs and attendance with the school board. Private schools and verified catchment boundaries are not included. Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Ontario. Ministry source.
Listing brokerage: CITYSCAPE REAL ESTATE LTD.. Displayed by EnterHome Realty. Source: authorized IDX record, MLS® C14124154. Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.