20 Richardson Street 2403, Toronto, ON M5A 0S6
Toronto, ON M5A 0S6
About this property
Welcome to #2403 at Daniels' Waterfront masterpiece "Lighthouse' Tower. This very well appointed and large 2BR+den corner suite is bathed in natural light and accompanied by both lake and city views from the HUGE 241 sq ft wraparound balcony. Equipped with 2 side-by-side underground parking spaces, this stylish and move-in ready suite is an exceptional opportunity for those seeking an urban lifestyle in one of downtown's most desirable locations. The thoughtfully designed layout includes two well proportioned bedrooms and a den ideal for a home office setup. Contemporary modern finishes along with the significant builder upgrades will impress even the fussiest of buyers. Residents enjoy access to a very impressive collection of resort-style amenities including a fully equipped fitness center, yoga studio, theatre room, party and social lounges, BBQ terrace, tennis and basketball facilities, 24 hour concierge and more! In this rapidly developing neighbourhood, you're steps from the St Lawrence Market, The Distillery District, The Financial District, Scotiabank Arena, The Waterfront Trail, Cherry Beach & Harbourfront attractions. Education and employment opportunities are unmatched at this prime location; George Brown's waterfront campus is right downstairs while the St James campus is also easily accessible. Many convenient transit connections to U of T, Toronto Metropolitan University & OCAD University make this a unique opportunity for students, educators & healthcare professionals.
Property facts & features
- Days on market
- Not reported
- Property type
- Condo Apartment
- MLS® number
- C14120070
- Source status
- New
- Bedrooms
- 3
- Bathrooms
- 2
- Neighbourhood
- Not provided
- Postal code
- M5A 0S6
- Kitchens
- 1
- Kitchens above grade
- 1
- Family room / den
- No
- Interior size (reported range)
- 800-899 (units not reported)
- Lot size
- Not reported
- Garage parking spaces
- Not reported
- Total parking spaces
- 2
- Occupancy
- Owner
- Possession type
- Flexible
- Garage
- Underground
- Annual property tax
- 4706
- Maintenance fee (source period)
- 960
- Basement
- None
- Laundry
- None
- Interior features
- Other
- Exterior features
- Not provided
- MLS entry age (not confirmed DOM)
- 6 days
Values and units are reported by the listing source. Verify measurements and fees with the brokerage.
Utilities & included services
- Reported utility services
- Not reported
- Water source
- Not reported
- Sewer
- Not reported
- Heating system
- Forced Air
- Heating fuel
- Gas
- Cooling
- Central Air
- Included in rent
- Not reported
- Included in maintenance
- Building Insurance Included, Common Elements Included, Water Included
A reported service is not necessarily included in rent or maintenance. Missing information does not mean a service is absent.
Property summary
20 Richardson Street 2403, Toronto, ON M5A 0S6, Toronto is listed as for sale — Condo Apartment. Reported details include 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, interior size of 800-899 (units not reported). Asking price: $929,990. Reported occupancy: Owner. MLS® C14120070.
Summary of source-reported facts. Verify measurements and listing terms with the brokerage.
Rooms & virtual tours
Loading source-reported room dimensions…
Converted measurements are approximate. Levels and dimensions are shown only when supplied.
- Bedrooms above grade
- 2
- Bedrooms below grade
- 1
- Rooms above grade
- 5
- Rooms below grade
- 1
- Den / family room reported
- No
Reported counts are shown independently. Room dimensions have not been inferred from these counts.
Ask the listing brokerage for floor plans and measured room layouts.
Listing dates & price record
- Asking amount
- $929,990
Original MLS entry
Entry into the source MLS system; distinct from days on market.
Coverage varies by listing. Dates are source-reported calendar dates; only the latest reported asking-price change is shown. This is a partial record.
Explore sold records with approved VOW access →Plan your monthly ownership costs
Adjust the assumptions for your own scenario. Blank expenses are unknown; enter them for a fuller estimate.
Planning estimate with Canadian semiannual compounding. Excludes mortgage insurance, closing costs and special assessments. This is not a lender quote or mortgage approval.
Explore affordability & closing-cost tools →Location & neighbourhood
- Region / county
- Toronto
- Municipality
- TORONTO
- MLS® community
- Waterfront Communities C8
- MLS® district
- Toronto C08
Transit and commute information are not yet connected. Optional overlays remain off.
Explore active properties in Toronto →Nearby publicly funded schools
Within 5 km · approximate straight-line distances, not walking routes or attendance eligibility.
School year 2024-2025 · Preliminary · publisher extract 2026-09-14.
St Michael Catholic School ↗
Elementary · JK-8 · English · Catholic
50 George St S, Toronto
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 75%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 75%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 60%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 83%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 75%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 36%
Downtown Alternative School ↗
Elementary · JK-6 · English · Public
85 Lower Jarvis St, Toronto
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
No published percentages for these measures in this source record.
Market Lane Junior and Senior Public School ↗
Elementary · JK-8 · English · Public
246 The Esplanade, Toronto
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 83%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 64%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 59%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 94%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 91%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 50%
Inglenook Community School ↗
Secondary · 9-12 · English · Public
19 Sackville St, Toronto
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 10 OSSLT (first-attempt pass)
- 50%
École élémentaire Gabrielle-Roy ↗
Elementary · JK-6 · French · Public
14 Pembroke rue, Toronto
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
No published percentages for these measures in this source record.
St Paul Catholic School ↗
Elementary · JK-8 · English · Catholic
80 Sackville St, Toronto
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 50%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 50%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 58%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 87%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 80%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 50%
St Michael's Choir (Jr) School ↗
Elementary · 1-8 · English · Catholic
66 Bond St, Toronto
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 100%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 92%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 100%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 100%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 96%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 100%
St Michael's Choir (Sr) School ↗
Secondary · 9-12 · English · Catholic
67 Bond St, Toronto
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 9 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 96%
- Grade 10 OSSLT (first-attempt pass)
- 100%
Confirm programs and attendance with the school board. Private schools and verified catchment boundaries are not included. Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Ontario. Ministry source.
Listing brokerage: ROYAL LEPAGE SIGNATURE REALTY. Displayed by EnterHome Realty. Source: authorized IDX record, MLS® C14120070. Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.