2150 Lawrence Avenue E PH12, Toronto, ON M1R 3A7
Toronto, ON M1R 3A7
About this property
Penthouse Condo in prime location, This spacious unit has 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms with city view, approximately 1000 SF, Close to all essential amenities, supermarkets, schools, parks, and restaurants, short walking distance to the Kennedy GO Station that ideally for those who rely on public transportation, Short distance drive to Hwy 401, Scarborough Town Centre, Centennial College, and the University of Toronto.
Property facts & features
- Days on market
- Not reported
- Property type
- Condo Apartment
- MLS® number
- E13598886
- Source status
- Price Change
- Bedrooms
- 2
- Bathrooms
- 2
- Neighbourhood
- Not provided
- Postal code
- M1R 3A7
- Kitchens
- 1
- Kitchens above grade
- 1
- Family room / den
- No
- Interior size (reported range)
- 900-999 (units not reported)
- Lot size
- Not reported
- Garage parking spaces
- Not reported
- Total parking spaces
- 1
- Occupancy
- Tenant
- Possession type
- 60-89 days
- Garage
- Underground
- Annual property tax
- 2473
- Maintenance fee (source period)
- 681.98
- Basement
- None
- Laundry
- In-Suite Laundry
- Interior features
- Other
- Exterior features
- Not provided
- MLS entry age (not confirmed DOM)
- 102 days
Values and units are reported by the listing source. Verify measurements and fees with the brokerage.
Utilities & included services
- Reported utility services
- Not reported
- Water source
- Not reported
- Sewer
- Not reported
- Heating system
- Forced Air
- Heating fuel
- Gas
- Cooling
- Central Air
- Included in rent
- Not reported
- Included in maintenance
- Water Included, Common Elements Included, Parking Included, CAC Included
A reported service is not necessarily included in rent or maintenance. Missing information does not mean a service is absent.
Property summary
2150 Lawrence Avenue E PH12, Toronto, ON M1R 3A7, Toronto is listed as for sale — Condo Apartment. Reported details include 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, interior size of 900-999 (units not reported). Asking price: $589,999. Reported occupancy: Tenant. MLS® E13598886.
Summary of source-reported facts. Verify measurements and listing terms with the brokerage.
Rooms & virtual tours
Loading source-reported room dimensions…
Converted measurements are approximate. Levels and dimensions are shown only when supplied.
- Bedrooms above grade
- 2
- Rooms above grade
- 5
- Den / family room reported
- No
Reported counts are shown independently. Room dimensions have not been inferred from these counts.
Ask the listing brokerage for floor plans and measured room layouts.
Listing dates & price record
- Asking amount
- $589,999
Original MLS entry
Entry into the source MLS system; distinct from days on market.
Coverage varies by listing. Dates are source-reported calendar dates; only the latest reported asking-price change is shown. This is a partial record.
Explore sold records with approved VOW access →Plan your monthly ownership costs
Adjust the assumptions for your own scenario. Blank expenses are unknown; enter them for a fuller estimate.
Planning estimate with Canadian semiannual compounding. Excludes mortgage insurance, closing costs and special assessments. This is not a lender quote or mortgage approval.
Explore affordability & closing-cost tools →Location & neighbourhood
- Region / county
- Toronto
- Municipality
- TORONTO
- MLS® community
- Wexford-Maryvale
- MLS® district
- Toronto E04
Transit and commute information are not yet connected. Optional overlays remain off.
Explore active properties in Toronto →Nearby publicly funded schools
Within 5 km · approximate straight-line distances, not walking routes or attendance eligibility.
School year 2024-2025 · Preliminary · publisher extract 2026-09-14.
St Lawrence Catholic School ↗
Elementary · JK-8 · English · Catholic
2216 Lawrence Ave E, Toronto
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 55%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 45%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 21%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 85%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 93%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 54%
General Crerar Public School ↗
Elementary · JK-8 · English · Public
30 McGregor Rd, Scarborough
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 69%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 75%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 61%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 62%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 55%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 19%
Dorset Park Public School ↗
Elementary · JK-8 · English · Public
28 Blaisdale Rd, Scarborough
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 53%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 35%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 47%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 88%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 80%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 68%
Winston Churchill Collegiate Institute ↗
Secondary · 9-12 · English · Public
2239 Lawrence Ave E, Toronto
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 9 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 22%
- Grade 10 OSSLT (first-attempt pass)
- 65%
Manhattan Park Junior Public School ↗
Elementary · JK-6 · English · Public
90 Manhattan Dr, Scarborough
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
No published percentages for these measures in this source record.
George Peck Public School ↗
Elementary · JK-8 · English · Public
1 Wayne Ave, Scarborough
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 66%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 54%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 63%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 85%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 80%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 70%
Buchanan Public School ↗
Elementary · JK-8 · English · Public
4 Bucannan Rd, Scarborough
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 64%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 41%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 32%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 68%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 71%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 43%
Ionview Public School ↗
Elementary · JK-8 · English · Public
90 Ionview Rd, Scarborough
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 79%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 66%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 53%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 85%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 70%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 33%
Confirm programs and attendance with the school board. Private schools and verified catchment boundaries are not included. Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Ontario. Ministry source.
Listing brokerage: RE/MAX PREMIER INC.. Displayed by EnterHome Realty. Source: authorized IDX record, MLS® E13598886. Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.