23 Seneca Avenue, Toronto, ON M6N 2G7
Toronto, ON M6N 2G7
About this property
Spectacular Custom Rebuilt Home W/ Amazing Big Double Car Garage. Stunning Kitchen W/ Quartz Counters Tops, Amazing Stone Tiles With A Nice Island, Both Bedrooms With Master Insuite And W/I Closet, Balcony. Complete Separate Bsmt Apartment With W/O Amazing Extra Income. Upgraded Wood Trir Throughout. Move In Ready.
Property facts & features
- Days on market
- Not reported
- Property type
- Detached
- MLS® number
- W13810124
- Source status
- Price Change
- Bedrooms
- 3
- Bathrooms
- 4
- Neighbourhood
- Not provided
- Postal code
- M6N 2G7
- Kitchens
- 2
- Kitchens above grade
- 1
- Kitchens below grade
- 1
- Family room / den
- No
- Interior size (reported range)
- 1500-2000 (units not reported)
- Lot size
- 2,250 ft
- Lot depth
- 112.50 ft
- Garage parking spaces
- Not reported
- Total parking spaces
- 2
- Occupancy
- Owner+Tenant
- Possession type
- 90+ days
- Garage
- Detached
- Annual property tax
- 5938.98
- Basement
- Apartment
- Laundry
- Not provided
- Interior features
- Carpet Free
- Exterior features
- Not provided
- MLS entry age (not confirmed DOM)
- 42 days
Values and units are reported by the listing source. Verify measurements and fees with the brokerage.
Utilities & included services
- Reported utility services
- Not reported
- Water source
- Not reported
- Sewer
- Sewer
- Heating system
- Forced Air
- Heating fuel
- Gas
- Cooling
- Central Air
- Included in rent
- Not reported
- Included in maintenance
- Not reported
A reported service is not necessarily included in rent or maintenance. Missing information does not mean a service is absent.
Property summary
23 Seneca Avenue, Toronto, ON M6N 2G7, Toronto is listed as for sale — Detached. Reported details include 3 bedrooms, 4 bathrooms, interior size of 1500-2000 (units not reported). Asking price: $1,079,000. Reported occupancy: Owner+Tenant. MLS® W13810124.
Summary of source-reported facts. Verify measurements and listing terms with the brokerage.
Rooms & virtual tours
Loading source-reported room dimensions…
Converted measurements are approximate. Levels and dimensions are shown only when supplied.
- Bedrooms above grade
- 2
- Bedrooms below grade
- 1
- Rooms above grade
- 5
- Rooms below grade
- 3
- Den / family room reported
- No
Reported counts are shown independently. Room dimensions have not been inferred from these counts.
Ask the listing brokerage for floor plans and measured room layouts.
Listing dates & price record
- Asking amount
- $1,079,000
Original MLS entry
Entry into the source MLS system; distinct from days on market.
Coverage varies by listing. Dates are source-reported calendar dates; only the latest reported asking-price change is shown. This is a partial record.
Explore sold records with approved VOW access →Plan your monthly ownership costs
Adjust the assumptions for your own scenario. Blank expenses are unknown; enter them for a fuller estimate.
Planning estimate with Canadian semiannual compounding. Excludes mortgage insurance, closing costs and special assessments. This is not a lender quote or mortgage approval.
Explore affordability & closing-cost tools →Location & neighbourhood
- Region / county
- Toronto
- Municipality
- TORONTO
- MLS® community
- Rockcliffe-Smythe
- MLS® district
- Toronto W03
Transit and commute information are not yet connected. Optional overlays remain off.
Explore active properties in Toronto →Nearby publicly funded schools
Within 5 km · approximate straight-line distances, not walking routes or attendance eligibility.
School year 2024-2025 · Preliminary · publisher extract 2026-09-14.
Santa Maria Catholic School ↗
Elementary · JK-8 · English · Catholic
25 Avon Ave, Toronto
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 46%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 23%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 31%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 55%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 45%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 10%
St Oscar Romero Catholic Secondary School ↗
Secondary · 9-12 · English · Catholic
99 Humber Blvd, Toronto
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 9 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 44%
- Grade 10 OSSLT (first-attempt pass)
- 78%
Harwood Public School ↗
Elementary · JK-8 · English · Public
50 Leigh St, York
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 47%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 60%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 53%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 77%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 69%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 25%
York Memorial Collegiate Institute ↗
Secondary · 9-12 · English · Public
1700 Keele Street, York
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 9 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 35%
- Grade 10 OSSLT (first-attempt pass)
- 65%
St Matthew Catholic School ↗
Elementary · JK-8 · English · Catholic
18 Lavender Rd, Toronto
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 71%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 68%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 39%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 85%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 77%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 40%
Keelesdale Junior Public School ↗
Elementary · JK-6 · English · Public
200 Bicknell Ave, York
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 38%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 38%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 31%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 80%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 80%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 10%
Dennis Avenue Community School ↗
Elementary · JK-8 · English · Public
17 Dennis Ave, York
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 62%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 50%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 38%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 88%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 82%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 24%
Silverthorn Community School ↗
Elementary · JK-8 · English · Public
300 Kane Ave, Toronto
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 74%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 70%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 52%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 85%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 81%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 26%
Confirm programs and attendance with the school board. Private schools and verified catchment boundaries are not included. Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Ontario. Ministry source.
Listing brokerage: RE/MAX ULTIMATE REALTY INC.. Displayed by EnterHome Realty. Source: authorized IDX record, MLS® W13810124. Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.