Skip to content
ENTERHOME REALTY 416-688-HOME
♡ Saved
← Back to resultsToronto / Property details
For sale · MLS® C13809718

272 Redpath Avenue, Toronto, ON M4P 3H6

Toronto, ON M4P 3H6

$1,925,000Asking price
MLS entry age: 42 days3 Bedrooms3 Bathrooms— Reported areaAtt/Row/Townhouse Type

About this property

Rarely offered freehold town home. Move in ready steps to Mt Pleasant, Yonge or Eglinton. Great schools and a park across the street. Bright and sunny. Rear yard is shaded by a mature maple and offers added privacy. Cozy gas fireplace for those cozy nights

Property facts & features

Days on market
Not reported
Property type
Att/Row/Townhouse
MLS® number
C13809718
Source status
New
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
3
Neighbourhood
Not provided
Postal code
M4P 3H6
Kitchens
1
Kitchens above grade
1
Family room / den
No
Interior size (reported range)
1100-1500 (units not reported)
Lot size
Not reported
Lot depth
50 ft
Garage parking spaces
Not reported
Total parking spaces
2
Occupancy
Owner
Possession type
Flexible
Garage
Built-In
Annual property tax
6153.84
Basement
Unfinished
Laundry
Not provided
Interior features
Auto Garage Door Remote, Floor Drain, Storage, Water Heater
Exterior features
Deck, Patio
MLS entry age (not confirmed DOM)
42 days

Values and units are reported by the listing source. Verify measurements and fees with the brokerage.

Utilities & included services

Reported utility services
Not reported
Water source
Not reported
Sewer
Sewer
Heating system
Forced Air
Heating fuel
Gas
Cooling
Central Air
Included in rent
Not reported
Included in maintenance
Not reported

A reported service is not necessarily included in rent or maintenance. Missing information does not mean a service is absent.

Property summary

272 Redpath Avenue, Toronto, ON M4P 3H6, Toronto is listed as for sale — Att/Row/Townhouse. Reported details include 3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, interior size of 1100-1500 (units not reported). Asking price: $1,925,000. Reported occupancy: Owner. MLS® C13809718.

Summary of source-reported facts. Verify measurements and listing terms with the brokerage.

Rooms & virtual tours

Room measurements

Room measurement units

Loading source-reported room dimensions…

Converted measurements are approximate. Levels and dimensions are shown only when supplied.

Bedrooms above grade
3
Rooms above grade
5
Den / family room reported
No

Reported counts are shown independently. Room dimensions have not been inferred from these counts.

Ask the listing brokerage for floor plans and measured room layouts.

Explore the property

Opens an external tour supplied with the listing.

PARTIAL SOURCE RECORD

Listing dates & price record

Asking amount
$1,925,000
  1. Original MLS entry

    Entry into the source MLS system; distinct from days on market.

Coverage varies by listing. Dates are source-reported calendar dates; only the latest reported asking-price change is shown. This is a partial record.

Explore sold records with approved VOW access →

Plan your monthly ownership costs

Adjust the assumptions for your own scenario. Blank expenses are unknown; enter them for a fuller estimate.

Enter assumptions

Planning estimate with Canadian semiannual compounding. Excludes mortgage insurance, closing costs and special assessments. This is not a lender quote or mortgage approval.

Explore affordability & closing-cost tools →

Location & neighbourhood

Region / county
Toronto
Municipality
TORONTO
MLS® community
Mount Pleasant West
MLS® district
Toronto C10

Transit and commute information are not yet connected. Optional overlays remain off.

Explore active properties in Toronto →

Nearby publicly funded schools

Within 5 km · approximate straight-line distances, not walking routes or attendance eligibility.

School year 2024-2025 · Preliminary · publisher extract 2026-09-14.

226 m

North Toronto Collegiate Institute ↗

Secondary · 9-12 · English · Public

School board: Toronto DSB ↗

17 Broadway Ave, Toronto

Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025

Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.

Grade 9 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
80%
Grade 10 OSSLT (first-attempt pass)
95%
226 m

John Fisher Junior Public School ↗

Elementary · JK-6 · English · Public

School board: Toronto DSB ↗

40 Erskine Ave, Toronto

Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025

Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.

Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
81%
Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
95%
Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
89%
Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
76%
302 m

St Monica Catholic School ↗

Elementary · JK-8 · English · Catholic

School board: Toronto CDSB ↗

14 Broadway Ave, Toronto

Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025

Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.

Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
81%
Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
74%
Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
63%
Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
90%
Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
86%
Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
76%
384 m

Northern Secondary School ↗

Secondary · 9-12 · English · Public

School board: Toronto DSB ↗

851 Mount Pleasant Rd, Toronto

Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025

Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.

Grade 9 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
72%
Grade 10 OSSLT (first-attempt pass)
91%
532 m

Eglinton Junior Public School ↗

Elementary · JK-5 · English · Public

School board: Toronto DSB ↗

223 Eglinton Ave E, Toronto

Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025

Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.

Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
76%
Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
66%
Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
68%
1.0 km

Blythwood Junior Public School ↗

Elementary · JK-6 · English · Public

School board: Toronto DSB ↗

2 Strathgowan Cres, Toronto

Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025

Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.

Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
96%
Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
91%
Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
93%
Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
91%
Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
97%
Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
62%
1.1 km

Sunny View Junior and Senior Public School ↗

Elementary · JK-8 · English · Public

School board: Toronto DSB ↗

450 Blythwood Rd, Toronto

Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025

Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.

No published percentages for these measures in this source record.

1.3 km

Marshall McLuhan Catholic Secondary School ↗

Secondary · 9-12 · English · Catholic

School board: Toronto CDSB ↗

1107 Avenue Rd, Toronto

Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025

Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.

Grade 9 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
59%
Grade 10 OSSLT (first-attempt pass)
89%

Confirm programs and attendance with the school board. Private schools and verified catchment boundaries are not included. Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Ontario. Ministry source.

Listing brokerage: THE AGENCY. Displayed by EnterHome Realty. Source: authorized IDX record, MLS® C13809718. Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Request a showing