2775 Don Mills Road 704, Toronto, ON M2J 3B5
Toronto, ON M2J 3B5
About this property
Bright and Spacious Unit in Well Maintained Building! ONE MONTH FREE RENT. Pictures Of Similar One Bedroom Unit.
Property facts & features
- Days on market
- Not reported
- Property type
- Multiplex
- MLS® number
- C14122324
- Source status
- New
- Bedrooms
- 1
- Bathrooms
- 1
- Neighbourhood
- Not provided
- Postal code
- M2J 3B5
- Kitchens
- 1
- Kitchens above grade
- 1
- Family room / den
- No
- Interior size (reported range)
- 700-1100 (units not reported)
- Lot size
- Not reported
- Garage parking spaces
- Not reported
- Total parking spaces
- 1
- Occupancy
- Vacant
- Possession type
- 60-89 days
- Garage
- None
- Basement
- None
- Laundry
- In Building
- Interior features
- None
- Exterior features
- Not provided
- MLS entry age (not confirmed DOM)
- 6 days
Values and units are reported by the listing source. Verify measurements and fees with the brokerage.
Utilities & included services
- Reported utility services
- Not reported
- Water source
- Not reported
- Sewer
- Sewer
- Heating system
- Radiant
- Heating fuel
- Gas
- Cooling
- None
- Included in rent
- Heat, Water
- Included in maintenance
- Not reported
A reported service is not necessarily included in rent or maintenance. Missing information does not mean a service is absent.
Property summary
2775 Don Mills Road 704, Toronto, ON M2J 3B5, Toronto is listed as for rent — Multiplex. Reported details include 1 bedrooms, 1 bathrooms, interior size of 700-1100 (units not reported). Asking rent: $1,700. Reported occupancy: Vacant. MLS® C14122324.
Summary of source-reported facts. Verify measurements and listing terms with the brokerage.
Rooms & virtual tours
Loading source-reported room dimensions…
Converted measurements are approximate. Levels and dimensions are shown only when supplied.
- Bedrooms above grade
- 1
- Rooms above grade
- 4
- Den / family room reported
- No
Reported counts are shown independently. Room dimensions have not been inferred from these counts.
Ask the listing brokerage for floor plans and measured room layouts.
Listing dates & price record
- Asking amount
- $1,700
Original MLS entry
Entry into the source MLS system; distinct from days on market.
Coverage varies by listing. Dates are source-reported calendar dates; only the latest reported asking-price change is shown. This is a partial record.
Explore sold records with approved VOW access →Plan your housing costs
For purchase-cost scenarios, enter your own purchase price in the tools below.
Explore affordability & ownership-cost tools →Location & neighbourhood
- Region / county
- Toronto
- Municipality
- TORONTO
- MLS® community
- Don Valley Village
- MLS® district
- Toronto C15
Transit and commute information are not yet connected. Optional overlays remain off.
Explore active properties in Toronto →Nearby publicly funded schools
Within 5 km · approximate straight-line distances, not walking routes or attendance eligibility.
School year 2024-2025 · Preliminary · publisher extract 2026-09-14.
Woodbine Middle School ↗
Elementary · 6-8 · English · Public
2900 Don Mills Rd, Toronto
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 61%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 55%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 20%
North East Secondary Alternative School ↗
Secondary · 9-12 · English · Public
2900 Don Mills Rd, Toronto
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
No published percentages for these measures in this source record.
Georges Vanier Secondary School ↗
Secondary · 9-12 · English · Public
3000 Don Mills Rd, North York
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 9 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 52%
- Grade 10 OSSLT (first-attempt pass)
- 78%
Kingslake Public School ↗
Elementary · JK-5 · English · Public
90 Kingslake Rd, North York
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 68%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 44%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 52%
Dallington Public School ↗
Elementary · JK-5 · English · Public
18 Dallington Dr, North York
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 59%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 30%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 44%
St Timothy Catholic School ↗
Elementary · JK-8 · English · Catholic
25 Rochelle Cres, Toronto
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 93%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 70%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 68%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 95%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 91%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 64%
Lescon Public School ↗
Elementary · JK-5 · English · Public
34 Lescon Rd, North York
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 59%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 46%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 27%
Muirhead Public School ↗
Elementary · JK-5 · English · Public
25 Muirhead Rd, Toronto
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 45%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 31%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 30%
Confirm programs and attendance with the school board. Private schools and verified catchment boundaries are not included. Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Ontario. Ministry source.
Listing brokerage: RE/MAX REALTRON REALTY INC.. Displayed by EnterHome Realty. Source: authorized IDX record, MLS® C14122324. Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.