33 Mill Street 1904, Toronto, ON M5A 3R3
Toronto, ON M5A 3R3
About this property
Stunning 2 Bedroom, 2 Bath Condo In Distillery District With Stunning Lake Views! This Unit Truly Has It All! Perfect South View Of The Lake, Large Master Bedroom, Open Concept Layout, Large 2nd Bathroom With Laundry! Building In The Heart Of Shops, Cafes, Restaurants,Bars, And Art Galleries!Exceptional Amenities Such As Pool, Gym,Yoga Room, And Hot Tub! An Absolute Must To View!!Triple A Tenants Only. Must Provide Credit Check, References, Rental Application
Property facts & features
- Days on market
- Not reported
- Property type
- Condo Apartment
- MLS® number
- C13870286
- Source status
- Price Change
- Bedrooms
- 2
- Bathrooms
- 2
- Neighbourhood
- Not provided
- Postal code
- M5A 3R3
- Kitchens
- 1
- Kitchens above grade
- 1
- Family room / den
- No
- Interior size (reported range)
- 700-799 (units not reported)
- Lot size
- Not reported
- Garage parking spaces
- Not reported
- Total parking spaces
- 1
- Occupancy
- Vacant
- Possession type
- 1-29 days
- Garage
- Underground
- Basement
- None
- Laundry
- In-Suite Laundry
- Interior features
- None
- Exterior features
- Not provided
- MLS entry age (not confirmed DOM)
- 26 days
Values and units are reported by the listing source. Verify measurements and fees with the brokerage.
Utilities & included services
- Reported utility services
- Not reported
- Water source
- Not reported
- Sewer
- Not reported
- Heating system
- Forced Air
- Heating fuel
- Gas
- Cooling
- Central Air
- Included in rent
- Building Maintenance, Common Elements, Parking
- Included in maintenance
- Not reported
A reported service is not necessarily included in rent or maintenance. Missing information does not mean a service is absent.
Property summary
33 Mill Street 1904, Toronto, ON M5A 3R3, Toronto is listed as for rent — Condo Apartment. Reported details include 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, interior size of 700-799 (units not reported). Asking rent: $3,100. Reported occupancy: Vacant. MLS® C13870286.
Summary of source-reported facts. Verify measurements and listing terms with the brokerage.
Rooms & virtual tours
Loading source-reported room dimensions…
Converted measurements are approximate. Levels and dimensions are shown only when supplied.
- Bedrooms above grade
- 2
- Rooms above grade
- 3
- Den / family room reported
- No
Reported counts are shown independently. Room dimensions have not been inferred from these counts.
Ask the listing brokerage for floor plans and measured room layouts.
Listing dates & price record
- Asking amount
- $3,100
Original MLS entry
Entry into the source MLS system; distinct from days on market.
Coverage varies by listing. Dates are source-reported calendar dates; only the latest reported asking-price change is shown. This is a partial record.
Explore sold records with approved VOW access →Plan your housing costs
For purchase-cost scenarios, enter your own purchase price in the tools below.
Explore affordability & ownership-cost tools →Location & neighbourhood
- Region / county
- Toronto
- Municipality
- TORONTO
- MLS® community
- Waterfront Communities C8
- MLS® district
- Toronto C08
Transit and commute information are not yet connected. Optional overlays remain off.
Explore active properties in Toronto →Nearby publicly funded schools
Within 5 km · approximate straight-line distances, not walking routes or attendance eligibility.
School year 2024-2025 · Preliminary · publisher extract 2026-09-14.
Market Lane Junior and Senior Public School ↗
Elementary · JK-8 · English · Public
246 The Esplanade, Toronto
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 83%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 64%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 59%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 94%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 91%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 50%
Inglenook Community School ↗
Secondary · 9-12 · English · Public
19 Sackville St, Toronto
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 10 OSSLT (first-attempt pass)
- 50%
St Paul Catholic School ↗
Elementary · JK-8 · English · Catholic
80 Sackville St, Toronto
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 50%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 50%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 58%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 87%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 80%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 50%
St Michael Catholic School ↗
Elementary · JK-8 · English · Catholic
50 George St S, Toronto
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 75%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 75%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 60%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 83%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 75%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 36%
Downtown Alternative School ↗
Elementary · JK-6 · English · Public
85 Lower Jarvis St, Toronto
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
No published percentages for these measures in this source record.
Nelson Mandela Park Public School ↗
Elementary · JK-8 · English · Public
440 Shuter St, Toronto
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 50%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 38%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 26%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 76%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 76%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 17%
École élémentaire Gabrielle-Roy ↗
Elementary · JK-6 · French · Public
14 Pembroke rue, Toronto
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
No published percentages for these measures in this source record.
Lord Dufferin Junior and Senior Public School ↗
Elementary · JK-8 · English · Public
350 Parliament St, Toronto
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 50%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 44%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 47%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 80%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 77%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 30%
Confirm programs and attendance with the school board. Private schools and verified catchment boundaries are not included. Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Ontario. Ministry source.
Listing brokerage: RE/MAX GOLD REALTY INC.. Displayed by EnterHome Realty. Source: authorized IDX record, MLS® C13870286. Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.