38 Fifeshire Road, Toronto, ON M2L 2G6
Toronto, ON M2L 2G6
About this property
A rare ravine lot, nearly half an acre in size! Seize the opportunity to build your dream home on one of Toronto's most prestigious streets, in the coveted Bayview and York Mills enclave. 38 Fifeshire Road offers a canvas of serenity and prestige - framed by mature trees and lush natural surroundings - ideal for visionary architects and discerning homeowners. The existing residence offers nearly 5,000 square feet of living space, but the true allure lies in the land's potential: imagine a custom estate with sweeping terraces, an infinity pool, or private gardens, tailored to your vision. Just moments from Bayview Village, top schools, fine dining, and easy access to major highways. This is more than a home - it's a legacy in the making on one of Toronto's most iconic streets.
Property facts & features
- Days on market
- Not reported
- Property type
- Detached
- MLS® number
- C13784786
- Source status
- New
- Bedrooms
- 5
- Bathrooms
- 5
- Neighbourhood
- Not provided
- Postal code
- M2L 2G6
- Kitchens
- 1
- Kitchens above grade
- 1
- Family room / den
- Yes
- Interior size (reported range)
- 3000-3500 (units not reported)
- Lot size
- 20,505.23 ft
- Lot depth
- 199.45 ft
- Garage parking spaces
- Not reported
- Total parking spaces
- 12
- Occupancy
- Owner
- Possession type
- Flexible
- Garage
- Built-In
- Annual property tax
- 15099.75
- Basement
- Finished with Walk-Out
- Laundry
- Not provided
- Interior features
- None
- Exterior features
- Not provided
- MLS entry age (not confirmed DOM)
- 48 days
Values and units are reported by the listing source. Verify measurements and fees with the brokerage.
Utilities & included services
- Reported utility services
- Not reported
- Water source
- Not reported
- Sewer
- Sewer
- Heating system
- Forced Air
- Heating fuel
- Gas
- Cooling
- Central Air
- Included in rent
- Not reported
- Included in maintenance
- Not reported
A reported service is not necessarily included in rent or maintenance. Missing information does not mean a service is absent.
Property summary
38 Fifeshire Road, Toronto, ON M2L 2G6, Toronto is listed as for sale — Detached. Reported details include 5 bedrooms, 5 bathrooms, interior size of 3000-3500 (units not reported). Asking price: $4,549,999. Reported occupancy: Owner. MLS® C13784786.
Summary of source-reported facts. Verify measurements and listing terms with the brokerage.
Rooms & virtual tours
Loading source-reported room dimensions…
Converted measurements are approximate. Levels and dimensions are shown only when supplied.
- Bedrooms above grade
- 4
- Bedrooms below grade
- 1
- Rooms above grade
- 9
- Rooms below grade
- 3
- Den / family room reported
- Yes
Reported counts are shown independently. Room dimensions have not been inferred from these counts.
Ask the listing brokerage for floor plans and measured room layouts.
Listing dates & price record
- Asking amount
- $4,549,999
Original MLS entry
Entry into the source MLS system; distinct from days on market.
Coverage varies by listing. Dates are source-reported calendar dates; only the latest reported asking-price change is shown. This is a partial record.
Explore sold records with approved VOW access →Plan your monthly ownership costs
Adjust the assumptions for your own scenario. Blank expenses are unknown; enter them for a fuller estimate.
Planning estimate with Canadian semiannual compounding. Excludes mortgage insurance, closing costs and special assessments. This is not a lender quote or mortgage approval.
Explore affordability & closing-cost tools →Location & neighbourhood
- Region / county
- Toronto
- Municipality
- TORONTO
- MLS® community
- St. Andrew-Windfields
- MLS® district
- Toronto C12
Transit and commute information are not yet connected. Optional overlays remain off.
Explore active properties in Toronto →Nearby publicly funded schools
Within 5 km · approximate straight-line distances, not walking routes or attendance eligibility.
School year 2024-2025 · Preliminary · publisher extract 2026-09-14.
St Andrew's Middle School ↗
Elementary · 6-8 · English · Public
131 Fenn Ave, North York
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 87%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 88%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 69%
Owen Public School ↗
Elementary · JK-5 · English · Public
111 Owen Blvd, North York
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 56%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 48%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 72%
Avondale Alternative Elementary School ↗
Elementary · JK-8 · English · Public
171 Avondale Ave, North York
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 100%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 92%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 100%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 88%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 94%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 88%
Avondale Public School ↗
Elementary · JK-8 · English · Public
171 Avondale Ave, North York
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 73%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 58%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 61%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 84%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 88%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 58%
Harrison Public School ↗
Elementary · JK-5 · English · Public
81 Harrison Rd, North York
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 82%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 82%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 82%
York Mills Collegiate Institute ↗
Secondary · 9-12 · English · Public
490 York Mills Rd, Toronto
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 9 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 81%
- Grade 10 OSSLT (first-attempt pass)
- 96%
St Gabriel Catholic School ↗
Elementary · JK-8 · English · Catholic
396 Spring Garden Ave, Toronto
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 80%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 70%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 60%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 76%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 76%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 55%
École élémentaire Étienne-Brûlé ↗
Elementary · 7-8 · French · Public
300 Banbury Rd, North York
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
No published percentages for these measures in this source record.
Confirm programs and attendance with the school board. Private schools and verified catchment boundaries are not included. Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Ontario. Ministry source.
Listing brokerage: HARVEY KALLES REAL ESTATE LTD.. Displayed by EnterHome Realty. Source: authorized IDX record, MLS® C13784786. Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.