394 Avenue Road 304, Toronto, ON M4V 2H4
Toronto, ON M4V 2H4
About this property
*** 2 FREE months on a 1 year lease or 3 FREE months on a 19 month lease *** Professionals, Students and Newcomers welcome *** Rent controlled building *** Utilities included (heat, hydro, water) *** Located in the prestigious Forest Hill in the heart of the city, this charming building combines character suites and rental value. Minutes to shopping, restaurants, transportation and proximity to areas like: The Annex, Yorkville and the downtown financial district. Newly renovated apartments with all updated appliances and hardwood flooring. Laundry facilities in building. Trendy bistro and convenient store in the adjacent building. Utilities included (heat, water, hydro); portable ACs allowed
Property facts & features
- Days on market
- Not reported
- Property type
- Condo Apartment
- MLS® number
- C14115300
- Source status
- New
- Bedrooms
- 0
- Bathrooms
- 1
- Neighbourhood
- Not provided
- Postal code
- M4V 2H4
- Kitchens
- 1
- Kitchens above grade
- 1
- Family room / den
- No
- Interior size (reported range)
- 0-499 (units not reported)
- Lot size
- Not reported
- Garage parking spaces
- Not reported
- Total parking spaces
- 0
- Occupancy
- Vacant
- Possession type
- Flexible
- Garage
- Underground
- Basement
- None
- Laundry
- Common Area
- Interior features
- Other
- Exterior features
- Not provided
- MLS entry age (not confirmed DOM)
- 8 days
Values and units are reported by the listing source. Verify measurements and fees with the brokerage.
Utilities & included services
- Reported utility services
- Not reported
- Water source
- Not reported
- Sewer
- Not reported
- Heating system
- Radiant
- Heating fuel
- Other
- Cooling
- Other
- Included in rent
- Hydro, Heat, Building Maintenance, Water
- Included in maintenance
- Not reported
A reported service is not necessarily included in rent or maintenance. Missing information does not mean a service is absent.
Property summary
394 Avenue Road 304, Toronto, ON M4V 2H4, Toronto is listed as for rent — Condo Apartment. Reported details include 0 bedrooms, 1 bathrooms, interior size of 0-499 (units not reported). Asking rent: $1,795. Reported occupancy: Vacant. MLS® C14115300.
Summary of source-reported facts. Verify measurements and listing terms with the brokerage.
Rooms & virtual tours
Loading source-reported room dimensions…
Converted measurements are approximate. Levels and dimensions are shown only when supplied.
- Bedrooms above grade
- 0
- Rooms above grade
- 4
- Den / family room reported
- No
Reported counts are shown independently. Room dimensions have not been inferred from these counts.
Ask the listing brokerage for floor plans and measured room layouts.
Listing dates & price record
- Asking amount
- $1,795
Original MLS entry
Entry into the source MLS system; distinct from days on market.
Coverage varies by listing. Dates are source-reported calendar dates; only the latest reported asking-price change is shown. This is a partial record.
Explore sold records with approved VOW access →Plan your housing costs
For purchase-cost scenarios, enter your own purchase price in the tools below.
Explore affordability & ownership-cost tools →Location & neighbourhood
- Region / county
- Toronto
- Municipality
- TORONTO
- MLS® community
- Casa Loma
- MLS® district
- Toronto C02
Transit and commute information are not yet connected. Optional overlays remain off.
Explore active properties in Toronto →Nearby publicly funded schools
Within 5 km · approximate straight-line distances, not walking routes or attendance eligibility.
School year 2024-2025 · Preliminary · publisher extract 2026-09-14.
Brown Junior Public School ↗
Elementary · JK-6 · English · Public
454 Avenue Rd, Toronto
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 89%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 79%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 72%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 100%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 98%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 75%
Cottingham Junior Public School ↗
Elementary · JK-6 · English · Public
85 Birch Ave, Toronto
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 100%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 100%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 100%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 100%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 100%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 100%
Deer Park Junior and Senior Public School ↗
Elementary · JK-8 · English · Public
23 Ferndale Ave, Toronto
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 92%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 80%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 92%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 89%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 82%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 68%
Holy Rosary Catholic School ↗
Elementary · JK-8 · English · Catholic
308 Tweedsmuir Ave, Toronto
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 100%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 100%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 89%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 100%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 91%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 55%
Jesse Ketchum Junior and Senior Public School ↗
Elementary · JK-8 · English · Public
61 Davenport Rd, Toronto
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 82%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 91%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 82%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 96%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 100%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 71%
Huron Street Junior Public School ↗
Elementary · JK-6 · English · Public
541 Huron St, Toronto
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 79%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 75%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 71%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 79%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 83%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 59%
Hillcrest Community School ↗
Elementary · JK-6 · English · Public
44 Hilton Ave, Toronto
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 97%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 70%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 92%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 91%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 97%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 61%
Our Lady of Perpetual Help Catholic School ↗
Elementary · JK-8 · English · Catholic
1 1/2 Garfield Ave, Toronto
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 90%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 78%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 85%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 100%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 97%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 80%
Confirm programs and attendance with the school board. Private schools and verified catchment boundaries are not included. Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Ontario. Ministry source.
Listing brokerage: RE/MAX REALTRON REALTY INC.. Displayed by EnterHome Realty. Source: authorized IDX record, MLS® C14115300. Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.