Skip to content
ENTERHOME REALTY 416-688-HOME
♡ Saved
← Back to resultsToronto / Property details
For rent · MLS® C12888484

43 Front Street E 200, Toronto, ON M5E 1B3

Toronto, ON M5E 1B3

$1Asking rent
MLS entry age: 231 days— Bedrooms— Bathrooms6991 Reported areaOffice Type

About this property

A rare full-floor, fully furnished turnkey sublease opportunity in Toronto's St. Lawrence market. This character-rich space features exposed brick, high ceilings, a large boardroom overlooking Berczy Park, 28 workstations, 10 glass-fronted private offices, a spacious in-suite kitchenette, and private in-suite washrooms. Located just a five-minute walk from Union Station, the property is well-connected to streetcar transit and surrounded by cafes, restaurants and everyday amenities.

Property facts & features

Days on market
Not reported
Property type
Office
MLS® number
C12888484
Source status
Extension
Bedrooms
Not provided
Bathrooms
Not provided
Neighbourhood
Not provided
Postal code
M5E 1B3
Kitchens
Not reported
Family room / den
Not reported
Interior size
Not reported
Building area (total)
6,991 sq ft
Lot size
Not reported
Garage parking spaces
Not reported
Total parking spaces
Not reported
Occupancy
Vacant
Possession type
Immediate
Garage
None
Annual property tax
27.83
Basement
Not provided
Laundry
Not provided
Interior features
Not provided
Exterior features
Not provided
MLS entry age (not confirmed DOM)
231 days

Values and units are reported by the listing source. Verify measurements and fees with the brokerage.

Utilities & included services

Reported utility services
Available
Water source
Not reported
Sewer
Sanitary+Storm
Heating system
Gas Forced Air Open
Heating fuel
Not reported
Cooling
Yes
Included in rent
Not reported
Included in maintenance
Not reported

A reported service is not necessarily included in rent or maintenance. Missing information does not mean a service is absent.

Property summary

43 Front Street E 200, Toronto, ON M5E 1B3, Toronto is listed as for rent — Office. Asking rent: $1. Reported occupancy: Vacant. MLS® C12888484.

Summary of source-reported facts. Verify measurements and listing terms with the brokerage.

Rooms & virtual tours

Room measurements

Room measurement units

Loading source-reported room dimensions…

Converted measurements are approximate. Levels and dimensions are shown only when supplied.

Room-count details have not been supplied for this listing.

Ask the listing brokerage for floor plans and measured room layouts.

PARTIAL SOURCE RECORD

Listing dates & price record

Asking amount
$1
  1. Original MLS entry

    Entry into the source MLS system; distinct from days on market.

Coverage varies by listing. Dates are source-reported calendar dates; only the latest reported asking-price change is shown. This is a partial record.

Explore sold records with approved VOW access →

Plan your housing costs

For purchase-cost scenarios, enter your own purchase price in the tools below.

Explore affordability & ownership-cost tools →

Location & neighbourhood

Region / county
Toronto
Municipality
TORONTO
MLS® community
Waterfront Communities C8
MLS® district
Toronto C08

Transit and commute information are not yet connected. Optional overlays remain off.

Explore active properties in Toronto →

Nearby publicly funded schools

Within 5 km · approximate straight-line distances, not walking routes or attendance eligibility.

School year 2024-2025 · Preliminary · publisher extract 2026-09-14.

422 m

Downtown Alternative School ↗

Elementary · JK-6 · English · Public

School board: Toronto DSB ↗

85 Lower Jarvis St, Toronto

Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025

Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.

No published percentages for these measures in this source record.

472 m

St Michael Catholic School ↗

Elementary · JK-8 · English · Catholic

School board: Toronto CDSB ↗

50 George St S, Toronto

Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025

Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.

Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
75%
Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
75%
Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
60%
Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
83%
Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
75%
Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
36%
880 m

St Michael's Choir (Sr) School ↗

Secondary · 9-12 · English · Catholic

School board: Toronto CDSB ↗

67 Bond St, Toronto

Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025

Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.

Grade 9 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
96%
Grade 10 OSSLT (first-attempt pass)
100%
889 m

St Michael's Choir (Jr) School ↗

Elementary · 1-8 · English · Catholic

School board: Toronto CDSB ↗

66 Bond St, Toronto

Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025

Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.

Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
100%
Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
92%
Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
100%
Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
100%
Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
96%
Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
100%
918 m

Market Lane Junior and Senior Public School ↗

Elementary · JK-8 · English · Public

School board: Toronto DSB ↗

246 The Esplanade, Toronto

Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025

Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.

Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
83%
Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
64%
Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
59%
Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
94%
Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
91%
Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
50%
1.0 km

École élémentaire Gabrielle-Roy ↗

Elementary · JK-6 · French · Public

School board: CS Viamonde ↗

14 Pembroke rue, Toronto

Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025

Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.

No published percentages for these measures in this source record.

1.4 km

Contact Alternative School School ↗

Secondary · 9-12 · English · Public

School board: Toronto DSB ↗

132 Saint Patrick St, Toronto

Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025

Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.

No published percentages for these measures in this source record.

1.5 km

St Paul Catholic School ↗

Elementary · JK-8 · English · Catholic

School board: Toronto CDSB ↗

80 Sackville St, Toronto

Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025

Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.

Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
50%
Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
50%
Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
58%
Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
87%
Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
80%
Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
50%

Confirm programs and attendance with the school board. Private schools and verified catchment boundaries are not included. Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Ontario. Ministry source.

Listing brokerage: COLLIERS. Displayed by EnterHome Realty. Source: authorized IDX record, MLS® C12888484. Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Request a showing