438 Richmond Street
Toronto, ON M5V 3S6
About this property
Own a prime underground parking spot in the heart of downtown Toronto! Located at The Morgan, this secure and convenient parking space (P4-25) offers easy access for residents or investors looking for extra parking.
Property facts & features
- Days on market
- Not reported
- Property type
- Parking Space
- MLS® number
- Not provided
- Source status
- Active
- Bedrooms
- 0
- Bathrooms
- 0
- Neighbourhood
- Not provided
- Postal code
- M5V 3S6
- Kitchens
- 0
- Family room / den
- Not reported
- Interior size (reported range)
- 0-499 (units not reported)
- Lot size
- Not reported
- Garage parking spaces
- Not reported
- Total parking spaces
- 1
- Occupancy
- Owner
- Possession type
- Immediate
- Garage
- Underground
- Annual property tax
- 0
- Maintenance fee (source period)
- 31
- Basement
- Not provided
- Laundry
- Not provided
- Interior features
- None
- Exterior features
- Not provided
- MLS entry age (not confirmed DOM)
- 583 days
Values and units are reported by the listing source. Verify measurements and fees with the brokerage.
Utilities & included services
- Reported utility services
- Not reported
- Water source
- Not reported
- Sewer
- Not reported
- Heating system
- Not reported
- Heating fuel
- Not reported
- Cooling
- Not reported
- Included in rent
- Not reported
- Included in maintenance
- None
A reported service is not necessarily included in rent or maintenance. Missing information does not mean a service is absent.
Property summary
438 Richmond Street, Toronto is listed as for sale — Parking Space. Reported details include 0 bedrooms, 0 bathrooms, interior size of 0-499 (units not reported). Asking price: $79,000. Reported occupancy: Owner.
Summary of source-reported facts. Verify measurements and listing terms with the brokerage.
Rooms & virtual tours
Loading source-reported room dimensions…
Converted measurements are approximate. Levels and dimensions are shown only when supplied.
Room-count details have not been supplied for this listing.
Ask the listing brokerage for floor plans and measured room layouts.
Listing dates & price record
- Asking amount
- $79,000
Original MLS entry
Entry into the source MLS system; distinct from days on market.
Coverage varies by listing. Dates are source-reported calendar dates; only the latest reported asking-price change is shown. This is a partial record.
Explore sold records with approved VOW access →Plan your monthly ownership costs
Adjust the assumptions for your own scenario. Blank expenses are unknown; enter them for a fuller estimate.
Planning estimate with Canadian semiannual compounding. Excludes mortgage insurance, closing costs and special assessments. This is not a lender quote or mortgage approval.
Explore affordability & closing-cost tools →Location & neighbourhood
- Region / county
- Toronto
- Municipality
- TORONTO
- MLS® community
- Waterfront Communities C1
- Municipal neighbourhood
- Wellington Place
- MLS® district
- Toronto C01
Transit and commute information are not yet connected. Optional overlays remain off.
Explore active properties in Toronto →Nearby publicly funded schools
Within 5 km · approximate straight-line distances, not walking routes or attendance eligibility.
School year 2024-2025 · Preliminary · publisher extract 2026-09-14.
Ogden Junior Public School ↗
Elementary · JK-6 · English · Public
33 Phoebe St, Toronto
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 76%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 68%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 56%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 77%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 85%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 53%
ALPHA Alternative Junior School ↗
Elementary · JK-6 · English · Public
20 Brant St, Toronto
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
No published percentages for these measures in this source record.
Oasis Alternative Secondary School ↗
Secondary · 9-12 · English · Public
115 Simpson Ave, Toronto
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
No published percentages for these measures in this source record.
Ryerson Community School Junior Senior ↗
Elementary · JK-8 · English · Public
96 Denison Ave, Toronto
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 60%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 55%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 40%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 65%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 65%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 26%
St Mary Catholic School ↗
Elementary · JK-8 · English · Catholic
20 Portugal Sq, Toronto
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 53%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 75%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 33%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 100%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 88%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 38%
Heydon Park Secondary School ↗
Secondary · 9-12 · English · Public
70 D'Arcy St, Toronto
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 9 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 8%
Contact Alternative School School ↗
Secondary · 9-12 · English · Public
132 Saint Patrick St, Toronto
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
No published percentages for these measures in this source record.
Beverley School ↗
Elementary · JK-8 · English · Public
64 Baldwin St, Toronto
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
No published percentages for these measures in this source record.
Confirm programs and attendance with the school board. Private schools and verified catchment boundaries are not included. Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Ontario. Ministry source.
Listing brokerage: ROYAL LEPAGE SIGNATURE REALTY. Displayed by EnterHome Realty. Source: authorized IDX record, MLS® . Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.