50 Owen Boulevard, Toronto, ON M2P 1E9
Toronto, ON M2P 1E9
About this property
**Motivated Sellers!!! )*Spacious Modern Art Deco (Aprox 6518Sf-Liv'g/Space ).**Gorgeous New Roof with snow melt system,2 Brand new 2nd floor bathroom and basement-Just Completed!! Newly renovated kitchen with Bosch & JennAir appliances!!Plus Heavy-Duty 4 Ton Lennox AC(2024)**Hi Demand Owen Blvd & **Heart of the neighbourhood**Hi Demand School Area, Clse To T.T.C& Hwy. Spectac Uniq Details & Finishes. This Property Boasts 60X180 Lot In Deep B/Yard Oasis!! Inground Concrete Pool (2024)+ Cabana(new roof 2024), New plumbing, new gas heating & filtration system, Chnge Rm,3 Pce, dedicated equipment room, Plus lush garden, Huge Safe Space For Childrens Play,***Definite Must See!!
Property facts & features
- Days on market
- Not reported
- Property type
- Detached
- MLS® number
- C14095920
- Source status
- New
- Bedrooms
- 5
- Bathrooms
- 5
- Neighbourhood
- Not provided
- Postal code
- M2P 1E9
- Kitchens
- 1
- Kitchens above grade
- 1
- Family room / den
- Yes
- Interior size (reported range)
- 3500-5000 (units not reported)
- Lot size
- Not reported
- Lot depth
- 180 ft
- Garage parking spaces
- Not reported
- Total parking spaces
- 6
- Occupancy
- Vacant
- Possession type
- Immediate
- Garage
- Built-In
- Annual property tax
- 20526.24
- Basement
- Finished, Walk-Up
- Laundry
- Not provided
- Interior features
- Auto Garage Door Remote, Built-In Oven, Carpet Free
- Exterior features
- Not provided
- MLS entry age (not confirmed DOM)
- 14 days
Values and units are reported by the listing source. Verify measurements and fees with the brokerage.
Utilities & included services
- Reported utility services
- Not reported
- Water source
- Not reported
- Sewer
- Sewer
- Heating system
- Forced Air
- Heating fuel
- Gas
- Cooling
- Central Air
- Included in rent
- Not reported
- Included in maintenance
- Not reported
A reported service is not necessarily included in rent or maintenance. Missing information does not mean a service is absent.
Property summary
50 Owen Boulevard, Toronto, ON M2P 1E9, Toronto is listed as for sale — Detached. Reported details include 5 bedrooms, 5 bathrooms, interior size of 3500-5000 (units not reported). Asking price: $3,960,000. Reported occupancy: Vacant. MLS® C14095920.
Summary of source-reported facts. Verify measurements and listing terms with the brokerage.
Rooms & virtual tours
Loading source-reported room dimensions…
Converted measurements are approximate. Levels and dimensions are shown only when supplied.
- Bedrooms above grade
- 4
- Bedrooms below grade
- 1
- Rooms above grade
- 9
- Rooms below grade
- 4
- Total rooms (source)
- 13
- Den / family room reported
- Yes
Reported counts are shown independently. Room dimensions have not been inferred from these counts.
Ask the listing brokerage for floor plans and measured room layouts.
Listing dates & price record
- Asking amount
- $3,960,000
Original MLS entry
Entry into the source MLS system; distinct from days on market.
Coverage varies by listing. Dates are source-reported calendar dates; only the latest reported asking-price change is shown. This is a partial record.
Explore sold records with approved VOW access →Plan your monthly ownership costs
Adjust the assumptions for your own scenario. Blank expenses are unknown; enter them for a fuller estimate.
Planning estimate with Canadian semiannual compounding. Excludes mortgage insurance, closing costs and special assessments. This is not a lender quote or mortgage approval.
Explore affordability & closing-cost tools →Location & neighbourhood
- Region / county
- Toronto
- Municipality
- TORONTO
- MLS® community
- St. Andrew-Windfields
- MLS® district
- Toronto C12
Transit and commute information are not yet connected. Optional overlays remain off.
Explore active properties in Toronto →Nearby publicly funded schools
Within 5 km · approximate straight-line distances, not walking routes or attendance eligibility.
School year 2024-2025 · Preliminary · publisher extract 2026-09-14.
Owen Public School ↗
Elementary · JK-5 · English · Public
111 Owen Blvd, North York
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 56%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 48%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 72%
St Andrew's Middle School ↗
Elementary · 6-8 · English · Public
131 Fenn Ave, North York
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 87%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 88%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 69%
Avondale Alternative Elementary School ↗
Elementary · JK-8 · English · Public
171 Avondale Ave, North York
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 100%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 92%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 100%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 88%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 94%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 88%
Avondale Public School ↗
Elementary · JK-8 · English · Public
171 Avondale Ave, North York
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 73%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 58%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 61%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 84%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 88%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 58%
Loretto Abbey Catholic Secondary School ↗
Secondary · 9-12 · English · Catholic
101 Mason Blvd, Toronto
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 9 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 64%
- Grade 10 OSSLT (first-attempt pass)
- 89%
St Edward Catholic School ↗
Elementary · JK-8 · English · Catholic
1 Botham Rd, Toronto
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 97%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 100%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 88%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 95%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 89%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 63%
Armour Heights Public School ↗
Elementary · JK-8 · English · Public
148 Wilson Ave, North York
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 60%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 62%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 62%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 88%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 88%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 59%
Cardinal Carter ES ↗
Elementary · 7-8 · English · Catholic
36 Greenfield Ave, Toronto
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
No published percentages for these measures in this source record.
Confirm programs and attendance with the school board. Private schools and verified catchment boundaries are not included. Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Ontario. Ministry source.
Listing brokerage: BAY STREET GROUP INC.. Displayed by EnterHome Realty. Source: authorized IDX record, MLS® C14095920. Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.