Skip to content
ENTERHOME REALTY 416-688-HOME
♡ Saved
← Back to resultsToronto / Property details
For rent · MLS® W14125718

7 Elway Court Unit 2, Toronto, ON M6B 2N7

Toronto, ON M6B 2N7

$3,000Asking rent
MLS entry age: 5 days3 Bedrooms2 Bathrooms— Reported areaTriplex Type

About this property

Spacious 3-bedroom, 2-bathroom home located on the second floor in the Marlee and Lawrence area. All bedrooms feature large windows and closets. Hardwood flooring throughout. Kitchen includes a fridge, stove and dishwasher. Combined living and family room offer a comfortable living space. Two bathrooms: one 4-piece with a bathtub and one 3-piece with a shower. Primary bedroom features an air closet. Includes one parking space. Located In The Marlee And Lawrence Area, Close To Lawrence West Subway Station, TTC, Yorkdale Shopping Centre, Grocery Stores, Parks, Schools, And Places Of Worship. Easy Access To Allen Road And Highway 401.

Property facts & features

Days on market
Not reported
Property type
Triplex
MLS® number
W14125718
Source status
New
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
2
Neighbourhood
Not provided
Postal code
M6B 2N7
Kitchens
1
Kitchens above grade
1
Family room / den
Yes
Interior size (reported range)
1100-1500 (units not reported)
Lot size
Not reported
Lot depth
120 ft
Garage parking spaces
Not reported
Total parking spaces
1
Occupancy
Vacant
Possession type
Immediate
Garage
Other
Basement
None
Laundry
Shared
Interior features
Other
Exterior features
Not provided
MLS entry age (not confirmed DOM)
5 days

Values and units are reported by the listing source. Verify measurements and fees with the brokerage.

Utilities & included services

Reported utility services
Not reported
Water source
Not reported
Sewer
Sewer
Heating system
Water
Heating fuel
Gas
Cooling
None
Included in rent
Parking, Snow Removal
Included in maintenance
Not reported

A reported service is not necessarily included in rent or maintenance. Missing information does not mean a service is absent.

Property summary

7 Elway Court Unit 2, Toronto, ON M6B 2N7, Toronto is listed as for rent — Triplex. Reported details include 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, interior size of 1100-1500 (units not reported). Asking rent: $3,000. Reported occupancy: Vacant. MLS® W14125718.

Summary of source-reported facts. Verify measurements and listing terms with the brokerage.

Rooms & virtual tours

Room measurements

Room measurement units

Loading source-reported room dimensions…

Converted measurements are approximate. Levels and dimensions are shown only when supplied.

Bedrooms above grade
3
Rooms above grade
6
Total rooms (source)
15
Den / family room reported
Yes

Reported counts are shown independently. Room dimensions have not been inferred from these counts.

Ask the listing brokerage for floor plans and measured room layouts.

PARTIAL SOURCE RECORD

Listing dates & price record

Asking amount
$3,000
  1. Original MLS entry

    Entry into the source MLS system; distinct from days on market.

Coverage varies by listing. Dates are source-reported calendar dates; only the latest reported asking-price change is shown. This is a partial record.

Explore sold records with approved VOW access →

Plan your housing costs

For purchase-cost scenarios, enter your own purchase price in the tools below.

Explore affordability & ownership-cost tools →

Location & neighbourhood

Region / county
Toronto
Municipality
TORONTO
MLS® community
Yorkdale-Glen Park
MLS® district
Toronto W04

Transit and commute information are not yet connected. Optional overlays remain off.

Explore active properties in Toronto →

Nearby publicly funded schools

Within 5 km · approximate straight-line distances, not walking routes or attendance eligibility.

School year 2024-2025 · Preliminary · publisher extract 2026-09-14.

531 m

St Charles Catholic School ↗

Elementary · JK-8 · English · Catholic

School board: Toronto CDSB ↗

50 Claver Ave, Toronto

Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025

Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.

Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
45%
Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
35%
Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
35%
Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
93%
Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
100%
Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
67%
654 m

John Polanyi Collegiate Institute

Secondary · 9-12 · English · Public

School board: Toronto DSB ↗

640 Lawrence Avenue West, Toronto

Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025

Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.

Grade 9 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
37%
Grade 10 OSSLT (first-attempt pass)
72%
661 m

Sts Cosmas and Damian Catholic School ↗

Elementary · JK-8 · English · Catholic

School board: Toronto CDSB ↗

111 Danesbury Ave, Toronto

Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025

Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.

Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
94%
Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
88%
Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
70%
Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
98%
Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
93%
Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
61%
715 m

Glen Park Public School ↗

Elementary · JK-6 · English · Public

School board: Toronto DSB ↗

101 Englemount Ave, North York

Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025

Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.

Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
50%
Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
42%
Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
46%
Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
73%
Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
74%
Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
42%
858 m

Flemington Public School ↗

Elementary · JK-5 · English · Public

School board: Toronto DSB ↗

10 Flemington Rd, North York

Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025

Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.

Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
31%
Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
53%
Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
25%
1.0 km

Lawrence Heights Middle School ↗

Elementary · 6-8 · English · Public

School board: Toronto DSB ↗

50 Highland Hill, North York

Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025

Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.

Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
59%
Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
59%
Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
14%
1.1 km

Our Lady of the Assumption Catholic School ↗

Elementary · JK-8 · English · Catholic

School board: Toronto CDSB ↗

125 Glenmount Ave, Toronto

Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025

Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.

Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
55%
Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
53%
Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
42%
Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
79%
Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
72%
Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
26%
1.2 km

Regina Mundi Catholic School ↗

Elementary · JK-8 · English · Catholic

School board: Toronto CDSB ↗

70 Playfair Ave, Toronto

Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025

Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.

Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
74%
Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
61%
Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
65%
Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
84%
Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
68%
Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
28%

Confirm programs and attendance with the school board. Private schools and verified catchment boundaries are not included. Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Ontario. Ministry source.

Listing brokerage: SUTTON GROUP-ADMIRAL REALTY INC.. Displayed by EnterHome Realty. Source: authorized IDX record, MLS® W14125718. Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Request a showing