Skip to content
ENTERHOME REALTY 416-688-HOME
♡ Saved
← Back to resultsToronto / Property details
For sale · MLS® E13608410

821 Craven Road, Toronto, ON M4L 2Z7

Toronto, ON M4L 2Z7

$669,900Asking price
MLS entry age: 98 days2 Bedrooms2 Bathrooms— Reported areaSemi-Detached Type

About this property

Fabulous Upper Beach Semi-Detached Home, Close Proximity to The Danforth and Leslieville! One Bedroom Plus Den w/ Exposed Brick, Gives the Home a Trendy Loft Feel, You Will Love Sipping Your Morning Matcha Off the 2nd Floor Balcony w/ South/East Sun Exposure! Updated Kitchen w/ Smooth Custom Cabinets, Stone Countertop and Stainless Steel Appliances, Pot Lights and Armstrong Luxury Vinyl Flooring Throughout, Updated 4Pc Bathroom w/ Soaker Tub and Heated Floors on the Second Floor w/ Stacked Laundry, Electric Fireplace on Main Floor, 2Pc Bath On Main Floor w/ Large Closet, Perfect for Additional Storage Space, Upper Rear Balcony off Laundry Room, Plus Cozy Backyard Space for Entertaining. You Will Love Living Close to Restaurants, Bars, Woodbine Beach, and TTC! Steps Away From Street Car Stop, 5 Min Drive to Coxwell Subway Station, 5 Min Walk to Grocery Store, Shoppers Drug Mart, Gym, Coffee Shops, Bakeries and So Much More! Trail Located at the Top of the Street Leads to Monarch Park w/ Outdoor Pool, Children's Playground and Off-Leash Dog Park!!

Property facts & features

Days on market
Not reported
Property type
Semi-Detached
MLS® number
E13608410
Source status
Price Change
Bedrooms
2
Bathrooms
2
Neighbourhood
Not provided
Postal code
M4L 2Z7
Kitchens
1
Kitchens above grade
1
Family room / den
No
Interior size (reported range)
< 700 (units not reported)
Lot size
Not reported
Lot depth
78 ft
Garage parking spaces
Not reported
Total parking spaces
0
Occupancy
Vacant
Possession type
Immediate
Garage
None
Annual property tax
3205
Basement
Crawl Space
Laundry
Not provided
Interior features
None
Exterior features
Not provided
MLS entry age (not confirmed DOM)
98 days

Values and units are reported by the listing source. Verify measurements and fees with the brokerage.

Utilities & included services

Reported utility services
Not reported
Water source
Not reported
Sewer
Sewer
Heating system
Forced Air
Heating fuel
Gas
Cooling
Central Air
Included in rent
Not reported
Included in maintenance
Not reported

A reported service is not necessarily included in rent or maintenance. Missing information does not mean a service is absent.

Property summary

821 Craven Road, Toronto, ON M4L 2Z7, Toronto is listed as for sale — Semi-Detached. Reported details include 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, interior size of < 700 (units not reported). Asking price: $669,900. Reported occupancy: Vacant. MLS® E13608410.

Summary of source-reported facts. Verify measurements and listing terms with the brokerage.

Rooms & virtual tours

Room measurements

Room measurement units

Loading source-reported room dimensions…

Converted measurements are approximate. Levels and dimensions are shown only when supplied.

Bedrooms above grade
1
Bedrooms below grade
1
Rooms above grade
5
Den / family room reported
No

Reported counts are shown independently. Room dimensions have not been inferred from these counts.

Ask the listing brokerage for floor plans and measured room layouts.

PARTIAL SOURCE RECORD

Listing dates & price record

Asking amount
$669,900
  1. Original MLS entry

    Entry into the source MLS system; distinct from days on market.

Coverage varies by listing. Dates are source-reported calendar dates; only the latest reported asking-price change is shown. This is a partial record.

Explore sold records with approved VOW access →

Plan your monthly ownership costs

Adjust the assumptions for your own scenario. Blank expenses are unknown; enter them for a fuller estimate.

Enter assumptions

Planning estimate with Canadian semiannual compounding. Excludes mortgage insurance, closing costs and special assessments. This is not a lender quote or mortgage approval.

Explore affordability & closing-cost tools →

Location & neighbourhood

Region / county
Toronto
Municipality
TORONTO
MLS® community
Greenwood-Coxwell
MLS® district
Toronto E01

Transit and commute information are not yet connected. Optional overlays remain off.

Explore active properties in Toronto →

Nearby publicly funded schools

Within 5 km · approximate straight-line distances, not walking routes or attendance eligibility.

School year 2024-2025 · Preliminary · publisher extract 2026-09-14.

247 m

Monarch Park Collegiate Institute ↗

Secondary · 9-12 · English · Public

School board: Toronto DSB ↗

1 Hanson St, Toronto

Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025

Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.

Grade 9 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
70%
Grade 10 OSSLT (first-attempt pass)
88%
317 m

ÉÉC Georges-Étienne-Cartier ↗

Elementary · JK-6 · French · Catholic

School board: CS catholique MonAvenir ↗

250 Gainsborough chemin, Toronto

Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025

Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.

No published percentages for these measures in this source record.

340 m

Roden Public School ↗

Elementary · JK-8 · English · Public

School board: Toronto DSB ↗

151 Hiawatha Rd, Toronto

Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025

Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.

Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
76%
Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
48%
Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
50%
Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
88%
Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
85%
Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
44%
448 m

St Patrick Catholic Secondary School ↗

Secondary · 9-12 · English · Catholic

School board: Toronto CDSB ↗

49 Felstead Ave, Toronto

Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025

Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.

Grade 9 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
66%
Grade 10 OSSLT (first-attempt pass)
85%
450 m

Equinox Holistic Alternative School ↗

Elementary · JK-8 · English · Public

School board: Toronto DSB ↗

151 Hiawatha Road, Toronto

Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025

Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.

Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
100%
Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
100%
Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
100%
Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
81%
Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
75%
Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
44%
511 m

Earl Haig Public School ↗

Elementary · JK-8 · English · Public

School board: Toronto DSB ↗

15 Earl Haig Ave, Toronto

Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025

Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.

Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
72%
Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
68%
Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
54%
Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
74%
Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
61%
Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
40%
658 m

Bowmore Road Junior and Senior Public School ↗

Elementary · JK-8 · English · Public

School board: Toronto DSB ↗

80 Bowmore Rd, Toronto

Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025

Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.

Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
67%
Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
47%
Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
59%
Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
82%
Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
83%
Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
45%
736 m

École élémentaire Michelle-O'Bonsawin ↗

Elementary · 7-8 · French · Public

School board: CS Viamonde ↗

24 Mountjoy Avenue, Toronto

Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025

Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.

No published percentages for these measures in this source record.

Confirm programs and attendance with the school board. Private schools and verified catchment boundaries are not included. Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Ontario. Ministry source.

Listing brokerage: RE/MAX HALLMARK EASTERN REALTY. Displayed by EnterHome Realty. Source: authorized IDX record, MLS® E13608410. Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Request a showing