9 Romana Drive, Toronto, ON M1N 1K6
Toronto, ON M1N 1K6
About this property
Attention Builders and Contractors - this is the opportunity you have been waiting for in prime Cliffside SOUTH of Kingston Road! Situated between the Bluffs community and The Beach, this 54 ft x 122 ft lot has the coveted south backyard exposure! 5 mins drive to the Bluffers Park Beach, Trails and Tennis Courts! All Brick Bungalow With Stone facade. Potential Lake Views From A 2nd Floor New Build/Addition! Close To RH King Academy and Cardinal Newman CSS Schools.
Property facts & features
- Days on market
- Not reported
- Property type
- Detached
- MLS® number
- E14105244
- Source status
- New
- Bedrooms
- 3
- Bathrooms
- 2
- Neighbourhood
- Not provided
- Postal code
- M1N 1K6
- Kitchens
- 1
- Kitchens above grade
- 1
- Family room / den
- No
- Interior size (reported range)
- 700-1100 (units not reported)
- Lot size
- 6,588 ft
- Lot depth
- 122 ft
- Garage parking spaces
- Not reported
- Total parking spaces
- 3
- Occupancy
- Owner
- Possession type
- 30-59 days
- Garage
- Attached
- Annual property tax
- 5188.12
- Basement
- Separate Entrance, Walk-Out, Unfinished
- Laundry
- Not provided
- Interior features
- Primary Bedroom - Main Floor
- Exterior features
- Not provided
- MLS entry age (not confirmed DOM)
- 11 days
Values and units are reported by the listing source. Verify measurements and fees with the brokerage.
Utilities & included services
- Reported utility services
- Not reported
- Water source
- Not reported
- Sewer
- Sewer
- Heating system
- Other
- Heating fuel
- Gas
- Cooling
- None
- Included in rent
- Not reported
- Included in maintenance
- Not reported
A reported service is not necessarily included in rent or maintenance. Missing information does not mean a service is absent.
Property summary
9 Romana Drive, Toronto, ON M1N 1K6, Toronto is listed as for sale — Detached. Reported details include 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, interior size of 700-1100 (units not reported). Asking price: $949,900. Reported occupancy: Owner. MLS® E14105244.
Summary of source-reported facts. Verify measurements and listing terms with the brokerage.
Rooms & virtual tours
Loading source-reported room dimensions…
Converted measurements are approximate. Levels and dimensions are shown only when supplied.
- Bedrooms above grade
- 3
- Rooms above grade
- 6
- Den / family room reported
- No
Reported counts are shown independently. Room dimensions have not been inferred from these counts.
Ask the listing brokerage for floor plans and measured room layouts.
Listing dates & price record
- Asking amount
- $949,900
Original MLS entry
Entry into the source MLS system; distinct from days on market.
Coverage varies by listing. Dates are source-reported calendar dates; only the latest reported asking-price change is shown. This is a partial record.
Explore sold records with approved VOW access →Plan your monthly ownership costs
Adjust the assumptions for your own scenario. Blank expenses are unknown; enter them for a fuller estimate.
Planning estimate with Canadian semiannual compounding. Excludes mortgage insurance, closing costs and special assessments. This is not a lender quote or mortgage approval.
Explore affordability & closing-cost tools →Location & neighbourhood
- Region / county
- Toronto
- Municipality
- TORONTO
- MLS® community
- Birchcliffe-Cliffside
- MLS® district
- Toronto E06
Transit and commute information are not yet connected. Optional overlays remain off.
Explore active properties in Toronto →Nearby publicly funded schools
Within 5 km · approximate straight-line distances, not walking routes or attendance eligibility.
School year 2024-2025 · Preliminary · publisher extract 2026-09-14.
Cliffside Public School ↗
Elementary · JK-8 · English · Public
27 East Haven Dr, Scarborough
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 77%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 62%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 69%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 55%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 55%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 9%
Chine Drive Public School ↗
Elementary · JK-8 · English · Public
51 Chine Dr, Scarborough
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 91%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 82%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 91%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 100%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 91%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 82%
Birch Cliff Heights Public School ↗
Elementary · JK-8 · English · Public
120 Highview Ave, Toronto
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 66%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 41%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 44%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 74%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 75%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 52%
Birchmount Park Collegiate Institute ↗
Secondary · 9-12 · English · Public
3663 Danforth Ave, Scarborough
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 9 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 35%
- Grade 10 OSSLT (first-attempt pass)
- 72%
John A Leslie Public School ↗
Elementary · JK-8 · English · Public
459 Midland Ave, Scarborough
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 62%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 60%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 50%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 80%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 70%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 38%
St Theresa Shrine Catholic School ↗
Elementary · JK-8 · English · Catholic
2665 Kingston Rd, Toronto
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 68%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 53%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 53%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 88%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 92%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 50%
St John Henry Newman Catholic High School ↗
Secondary · 9-12 · English · Catholic
100 BRIMLEY RD, Scarborough
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 9 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 45%
- Grade 10 OSSLT (first-attempt pass)
- 81%
Immaculate Heart of Mary Catholic School ↗
Elementary · JK-8 · English · Catholic
101 Birchmount Rd, Toronto
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 65%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 65%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 47%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 93%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 93%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 64%
Confirm programs and attendance with the school board. Private schools and verified catchment boundaries are not included. Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Ontario. Ministry source.
Listing brokerage: KAY REAL ESTATE LTD.. Displayed by EnterHome Realty. Source: authorized IDX record, MLS® E14105244. Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.