47 Riviera Drive, Vaughan, ON L4K 2H9
Vaughan, ON L4K 2H9
About this property
Awesome Investment Opportunity! Live In & Rent Out! Finished 2 Bedroom Basement Apartment With Separate Side Entrance, 2 Kitchens, 3Bath, Newer Roof, Newer Floors On The First Level, No Carpet. Updated Washrooms, Freshly Painted. Newer Heat Pump, Newer Furnace, Excellent Location In Glen Shields! Steps from a park and public transit, with Easy Access to York University, Shopping, Community Centers, Libraries, Sports Facilities, and Top-Rated Schools. A Must See!!! VTB available.
Property facts & features
- Days on market
- Not reported
- Property type
- Link
- MLS® number
- N12718930
- Source status
- Extension
- Bedrooms
- 5
- Bathrooms
- 3
- Neighbourhood
- Not provided
- Postal code
- L4K 2H9
- Kitchens
- 2
- Kitchens above grade
- 1
- Kitchens below grade
- 1
- Family room / den
- Yes
- Interior size (reported range)
- 1100-1500 (units not reported)
- Lot size
- Not reported
- Lot depth
- 152.38 ft
- Garage parking spaces
- Not reported
- Total parking spaces
- 3
- Occupancy
- Partial
- Possession type
- Flexible
- Garage
- Attached
- Annual property tax
- 4220
- Basement
- Separate Entrance
- Laundry
- Not provided
- Interior features
- Water Heater
- Exterior features
- Not provided
- MLS entry age (not confirmed DOM)
- 285 days
Values and units are reported by the listing source. Verify measurements and fees with the brokerage.
Utilities & included services
- Reported utility services
- Not reported
- Water source
- Not reported
- Sewer
- Sewer
- Heating system
- Forced Air
- Heating fuel
- Gas
- Cooling
- Central Air
- Included in rent
- Not reported
- Included in maintenance
- Not reported
A reported service is not necessarily included in rent or maintenance. Missing information does not mean a service is absent.
Property summary
47 Riviera Drive, Vaughan, ON L4K 2H9, Vaughan is listed as for sale — Link. Reported details include 5 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, interior size of 1100-1500 (units not reported). Asking price: $959,900. Reported occupancy: Partial. MLS® N12718930.
Summary of source-reported facts. Verify measurements and listing terms with the brokerage.
Rooms & virtual tours
Loading source-reported room dimensions…
Converted measurements are approximate. Levels and dimensions are shown only when supplied.
- Bedrooms above grade
- 3
- Bedrooms below grade
- 2
- Rooms above grade
- 8
- Den / family room reported
- Yes
Reported counts are shown independently. Room dimensions have not been inferred from these counts.
Ask the listing brokerage for floor plans and measured room layouts.
Listing dates & price record
- Asking amount
- $959,900
Original MLS entry
Entry into the source MLS system; distinct from days on market.
Coverage varies by listing. Dates are source-reported calendar dates; only the latest reported asking-price change is shown. This is a partial record.
Explore sold records with approved VOW access →Plan your monthly ownership costs
Adjust the assumptions for your own scenario. Blank expenses are unknown; enter them for a fuller estimate.
Planning estimate with Canadian semiannual compounding. Excludes mortgage insurance, closing costs and special assessments. This is not a lender quote or mortgage approval.
Explore affordability & closing-cost tools →Location & neighbourhood
- Region / county
- YORK
- Municipality
- VAUGHAN
- MLS® community
- Glen Shields
Transit and commute information are not yet connected. Optional overlays remain off.
Explore active properties in Vaughan →Nearby publicly funded schools
Within 5 km · approximate straight-line distances, not walking routes or attendance eligibility.
School year 2024-2025 · Preliminary · publisher extract 2026-09-14.
Glen Shields Public School ↗
Elementary · JK-8 · English · Public
School board: York Region DSB ↗
158 Glen Shields Ave, Concord
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 77%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 55%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 68%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 88%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 90%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 59%
Our Lady of the Rosary Catholic Elementary School ↗
Elementary · JK-8 · English · Catholic
206 Glen Shields Ave, Concord
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 64%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 59%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 40%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 84%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 92%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 50%
Hodan Nalayeh Secondary School ↗
Secondary · 9-12 · English · Public
School board: York Region DSB ↗
1401 Clark Ave W, Thornhill
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 9 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 74%
- Grade 10 OSSLT (first-attempt pass)
- 91%
Charlton Public School ↗
Elementary · JK-8 · English · Public
School board: York Region DSB ↗
121 Joseph Aaron Blvd, Thornhill
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 70%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 60%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 60%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 86%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 86%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 52%
St Joseph The Worker Catholic Elementary School ↗
Elementary · JK-8 · English · Catholic
475 Brownridge Dr, Thornhill
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 81%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 67%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 61%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 96%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 98%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 59%
Louis-Honore Frechette Public School ↗
Elementary · 1-8 · English · Public
School board: York Region DSB ↗
40 New Westminster Dr, Thornhill
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 84%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 95%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 92%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 63%
Rockford Public School ↗
Elementary · JK-5 · English · Public
60 Rockford Rd, North York
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 50%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 42%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 42%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 74%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 79%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 35%
Brownridge Public School ↗
Elementary · JK-8 · English · Public
School board: York Region DSB ↗
65 Brownridge Dr, Thornhill
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 71%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 59%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 65%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 90%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 80%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 73%
Confirm programs and attendance with the school board. Private schools and verified catchment boundaries are not included. Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Ontario. Ministry source.
Listing brokerage: SUTTON GROUP-ADMIRAL REALTY INC.. Displayed by EnterHome Realty. Source: authorized IDX record, MLS® N12718930. Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.