110 Forward Avenue 304, West Centre Town, ON K1Y 4S9
West Centre Town, ON K1Y 4S9
Quick cost estimateKnown monthly subtotal$1,553.94 / monthLand transfer tax $2,823.50One-time estimate
Quick cost estimate
$1,553.94 / monthKnown monthly subtotal
- Mortgage principal & interest
- $1,348.86
- Property tax / month
- $205.08
- Maintenance / month
- Period / amount not reported
Assumes 20% down, 5% annual interest and 25-year amortization. Illustrative rate, not a current quote.
Unknown expenses excluded. Mortgage insurance and closing costs are excluded; add insurance and utilities in the assumptions.
Land transfer tax · one time
- Transfer tax total
- $2,823.50
Before rebates, surcharges and fees. Not part of the monthly subtotal.
Tax assumptions & breakdown
Toronto municipal land transfer tax does not apply to this listing outside the City of Toronto.
- Ontario tax
- $2,823.50
- Toronto municipal tax
- $0
Current purchase scenario, before rebates, foreign-buyer taxes and fees. Confirm residence classification. Not historical tax paid; excluded from the monthly subtotal.
Ontario rates · Toronto rates (April 2026)
Eligible first-time purchasers may qualify for an Ontario land transfer tax refund of up to $4,000. Toronto buyers may also qualify for a separate municipal rebate of up to $4,475. Eligibility varies and these maximums are not guaranteed savings. See official eligibility links and details.
Want to see it in person?Request a showing →
About this home
Welcome to an easy, approachable way to live in one of Ottawa's most vibrant urban neighbourhoods. This one-bedroom, one-bathroom condo at 304-110 Forward Avenue puts you right between the energy of Hintonburg and the beauty of the Ottawa River. Step outside and you are minutes from the pathways along the Parkway for morning walks, runs, bike rides and evenings by the water, while some of the city's best coffee shops, restaurants, bakeries, breweries and independent shops are waiting just a few blocks in the other direction. Spend Saturday morning wandering Parkdale Market, meet friends for dinner along Wellington, grab coffee from a neighbourhood favourite or hop on your bike and follow the river pathways across the city. Tunney's Pasture LRT is nearby too, making it easy to get downtown and beyond without relying on a car. It is one of those neighbourhoods where you can genuinely leave home on foot and see where the day takes you. Inside, the condo offers comfortable, uncomplicated living with a practical one-bedroom layout and everything you need without paying for space you don't. For first-time buyers, professionals, downsizers or anyone looking for a lower-barrier way into a fantastic central neighbourhood, this is a smart opportunity. And then there is the rooftop. An incredible shared terrace gives you extra space to relax, entertain and take in beautiful sunset views over the neighbourhood - a pretty great place to end a summer day. A manageable home base with the river in one direction and Hintonburg life in the other. Welcome to 304-110 Forward Avenue.
Home details
- Days on market
- Not reported
- Property type
- Condo Apartment
- MLS® number
- X13847022
- Source status
- New
- Bedrooms
- 1
- Bathrooms
- 1
- Postal code
- K1Y 4S9
- Kitchens
- 1
- Kitchens above grade
- 1
- Family room / den
- No
- Interior size (reported range)
- 600-699 (units not reported)
- Garage parking spaces
- Not reported
- Total parking spaces
- 1
- Occupancy
- Owner
- Possession type
- Other
- Garage
- Other
- Annual property tax
- 2461
- Maintenance fee (source period)
- 622.01
- Basement
- None
- Laundry
- In Building
- Interior features
- Storage
- Architectural style
- Apartment
- Fireplace
- No
- Waterfront
- No
- Garage available
- Yes
- Heating system
- Baseboard
- Heating fuel
- Electric
- Cooling
- Central Air
- Construction materials
- Brick
- MLS entry age (not confirmed DOM)
- 37 days
These details come from the listing source. Please confirm measurements and fees before making a decision.
Utilities and services
- Heating system
- Baseboard
- Heating fuel
- Electric
- Cooling
- Central Air
- Included in maintenance
- Water Included, Building Insurance Included, Common Elements Included
A reported service is not necessarily included in rent or maintenance. Missing information does not mean a service is absent.
Rooms & virtual tours
Loading source-reported room dimensions…
Converted measurements are approximate. Levels and dimensions are shown only when supplied.
- Bedrooms above grade
- 1
- Rooms above grade
- 3
- Den / family room reported
- No
Reported counts are shown independently. Room dimensions have not been inferred from these counts.
Ask the listing brokerage for floor plans and measured room layouts.
Listing dates & price record
- Asking amount
- $289,900
Original MLS entry
Entry into the source MLS system; distinct from days on market.
Coverage varies by listing. Dates are source-reported calendar dates; only the latest reported asking-price change is shown. This is a partial record.
Explore sold records with approved VOW access →Nearby homes sold in West Centre Town
Recent sold-home details are for approved VOW members. Sign in to view source-reported homes, dates and prices.
Estimate monthly costs
Adjust the assumptions for your own scenario. Blank expenses are unknown; enter them for a fuller estimate.
Planning estimate with Canadian semiannual compounding. Excludes mortgage insurance, closing costs and special assessments. This is not a lender quote or mortgage approval.
Explore affordability & closing-cost tools →Map and neighbourhood
- Region / county
- Ottawa
- Municipality
- OTTAWA
- MLS® community
- 4201 - Mechanicsville
Plan a trip from this home
Check a route from this property to work, school or another destination. Google Maps provides the current estimate when opened; traffic and departure time affect results.
Google Maps opens in a new tab and calculates the route. Your destination and this property location are sent to Google only when you submit. EnterHome does not store the destination or calculate a travel time.
Around this property
Schools, transit & everyday places
Published local sources. Distances are approximate straight-line distances, not walking routes.
Filter the records displayed below.
Nearby publicly funded schools
Within 5 km · approximate straight-line distances, not walking routes or attendance eligibility.
School year 2024-2025 · Preliminary · publisher extract 2026-09-14.
École élémentaire catholique Saint-François-d'Assise ↗
Elementary · JK-6 · French · Catholic
School board: CSDC du Centre-Est de l'Ontario ↗
35 Melrose av., Ottawa
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
No published percentages for these measures in this source record.
Connaught Public School ↗
Elementary · JK-6 · English · Public
School board: Ottawa-Carleton DSB ↗
1149 Gladstone Ave, Ottawa
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 76%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 76%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 73%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 93%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 95%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 73%
Devonshire Community Public School ↗
Elementary · JK-6 · English · Public
School board: Ottawa-Carleton DSB ↗
100 Breezehill Ave, Ottawa
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 85%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 85%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 81%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 94%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 97%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 65%
St George Elementary School ↗
Elementary · JK-6 · English · Catholic
130 Keyworth Ave, Ottawa
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 83%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 67%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 70%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 92%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 95%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 76%
Fisher Park/Summit AS Public School ↗
Elementary · 7-8 · English · Public
School board: Ottawa-Carleton DSB ↗
250 Holland Ave, Ottawa
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
No published percentages for these measures in this source record.
Elmdale Public School ↗
Elementary · JK-6 · English · Public
School board: Ottawa-Carleton DSB ↗
49 Iona St, Ottawa
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 97%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 96%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 89%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 98%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 96%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 89%
École élémentaire publique Louise-Arbour ↗
Elementary · JK-8 · French · Public
School board: CÉP de l'Est de l'Ontario ↗
175 Beech rue, Ottawa
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
No published percentages for these measures in this source record.
Hilson Avenue Public School ↗
Elementary · JK-6 · English · Public
School board: Ottawa-Carleton DSB ↗
407 Hilson Ave, Ottawa
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 87%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 83%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 83%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 78%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 83%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 59%
Confirm programs and attendance with the school board. Private schools and verified catchment boundaries are not included. Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Ontario. Ministry source.
Filter the records displayed below.
Transit near this property
No current nearby stops were returned by the installed TTC, GO Transit and UP Express datasets. Coverage and service dates vary; distances and travel times are not inferred.
Filter the records displayed below.
Nearby shops & amenities
No nearby places were returned by the current OpenStreetMap snapshot. Coverage is regional and may be incomplete; verify business details before visiting.
Want to see this home?Request a showing →
Similar homes for sale in West Centre Town
Current public IDX listings in the same city and transaction type. These are alternatives to explore, not sold comparables or an appraisal.
Property questions
How do I request a showing?
Choose a date and time preference in the request form. A request is not a confirmed appointment; EnterHome will confirm availability separately.
Are the measurements and features independently verified?
Measurements, lot details and features are displayed as reported by the listing source or a named public dataset. Missing facts are not inferred. Confirm material details with the listing brokerage.
What do nearby school, transit and shop results mean?
They are nearby records from the displayed source datasets. Distances are approximate straight-line distances; school catchment eligibility, ratings, walking routes, hours and live transit service are not inferred.
Can I see sold prices for nearby properties?
Sold and leased comparable records are shown only to approved VOW users where the source permits display. Sign in or request VOW access if prompted.
How should I use the monthly cost estimate?
It is a planning estimate based on the visible assumptions and reported property figures. It is not a lender quote, tax assessment, legal opinion or mortgage approval.
Home and neighbourhood overview
110 Forward Avenue 304, West Centre Town, ON K1Y 4S9, West Centre Town is listed for sale as a Condo Apartment. The listing reports 1 bedrooms, 1 bathrooms, reported interior area of 600-699 (units not reported), kitchens reported as 1, parking spaces reported as 1. Asking price: $289,900. Occupancy is reported as Owner. Review the Home details, room measurements and utility sections below to compare reported specifications; confirm important details with the listing brokerage. MLS® X13847022.
The Ministry’s school dataset lists École élémentaire catholique Saint-François-d'Assise approximately 1.0 km from the property’s mapped location.
Local context
The Ministry’s school dataset lists École élémentaire catholique Saint-François-d'Assise approximately 1.0 km from the property’s mapped location.
Sources & distance notes
Distances are approximate straight-line estimates to mapped points or area centres. School proximity does not establish attendance eligibility.
This overview uses facts reported by the listing and named local sources. Please confirm details with the listing brokerage.
Listing brokerage: ROYAL LEPAGE TEAM REALTY. Displayed by EnterHome Realty. Source: authorized IDX record, MLS® X13847022. Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.