390 Booth Street 102, West Centre Town, ON K1R 7K6
West Centre Town, ON K1R 7K6
Quick cost estimateKnown monthly subtotal$3,187.13 / monthLand transfer tax $8,455One-time estimate
Quick cost estimate
$3,187.13 / monthKnown monthly subtotal
- Mortgage principal & interest
- $2,787.05
- Property tax / month
- $400.08
- Maintenance / month
- Period / amount not reported
Assumes 20% down, 5% annual interest and 25-year amortization. Illustrative rate, not a current quote.
Unknown expenses excluded. Mortgage insurance and closing costs are excluded; add insurance and utilities in the assumptions.
Land transfer tax · one time
- Transfer tax total
- $8,455
Before rebates, surcharges and fees. Not part of the monthly subtotal.
Tax assumptions & breakdown
Toronto municipal land transfer tax does not apply to this listing outside the City of Toronto.
- Ontario tax
- $8,455
- Toronto municipal tax
- $0
Current purchase scenario, before rebates, foreign-buyer taxes and fees. Confirm residence classification. Not historical tax paid; excluded from the monthly subtotal.
Ontario rates · Toronto rates (April 2026)
Eligible first-time purchasers may qualify for an Ontario land transfer tax refund of up to $4,000. Toronto buyers may also qualify for a separate municipal rebate of up to $4,475. Eligibility varies and these maximums are not guaranteed savings. See official eligibility links and details.
Want to see it in person?Request a showing →
About this home
Welcome to Z6 Urban Lofts, where space, style and an unbeatable central location come together. This impressive 993 sq. ft., 1-bed, 2-bath condo was reconfigured from its original 2-bedroom layout to create an exceptionally spacious open-concept living/TV area made for entertaining. The upgraded kitchen features stainless appliances, granite breakfast bar and shaker cabinetry. A king-size primary retreat offers a huge walk-in closet and ensuite. Step outside to the massive private terrace with BBQ hookup, an incredible extension of your living space. Wheelchair accessible with in-unit laundry, secure underground parking, a locker conveniently located outside the unit PLUS an additional underground locker. Future owners may have potential to restore the former 2-bedroom configuration. Walk to Preston Street, Little Italy, Chinatown, Pimisi LRT and Dow's Lake. Urban living without sacrificing space!
Home details
- Days on market
- Not reported
- Property type
- Condo Apartment
- MLS® number
- X13840228
- Source status
- New
- Bedrooms
- 1
- Bathrooms
- 2
- Postal code
- K1R 7K6
- Kitchens
- 1
- Kitchens above grade
- 1
- Family room / den
- No
- Interior size (reported range)
- 900-999 (units not reported)
- Garage parking spaces
- Not reported
- Total parking spaces
- 1
- Occupancy
- Owner
- Possession type
- Other
- Garage
- Underground
- Annual property tax
- 4801
- Maintenance fee (source period)
- 886
- Basement
- None
- Laundry
- In-Suite Laundry
- Interior features
- Carpet Free
- Architectural style
- 1 Storey/Apt
- Fireplace
- No
- Waterfront
- No
- Garage available
- No
- Heating system
- Forced Air
- Heating fuel
- Gas
- Cooling
- Central Air
- Construction materials
- Brick
- MLS entry age (not confirmed DOM)
- 39 days
These details come from the listing source. Please confirm measurements and fees before making a decision.
Utilities and services
- Heating system
- Forced Air
- Heating fuel
- Gas
- Cooling
- Central Air
- Included in maintenance
- Building Insurance Included, Water Included
A reported service is not necessarily included in rent or maintenance. Missing information does not mean a service is absent.
Rooms & virtual tours
Loading source-reported room dimensions…
Converted measurements are approximate. Levels and dimensions are shown only when supplied.
- Bedrooms above grade
- 1
- Rooms above grade
- 5
- Den / family room reported
- No
Reported counts are shown independently. Room dimensions have not been inferred from these counts.
Ask the listing brokerage for floor plans and measured room layouts.
Listing dates & price record
- Asking amount
- $599,000
Original MLS entry
Entry into the source MLS system; distinct from days on market.
Coverage varies by listing. Dates are source-reported calendar dates; only the latest reported asking-price change is shown. This is a partial record.
Explore sold records with approved VOW access →Nearby homes sold in West Centre Town
Recent sold-home details are for approved VOW members. Sign in to view source-reported homes, dates and prices.
Estimate monthly costs
Adjust the assumptions for your own scenario. Blank expenses are unknown; enter them for a fuller estimate.
Planning estimate with Canadian semiannual compounding. Excludes mortgage insurance, closing costs and special assessments. This is not a lender quote or mortgage approval.
Explore affordability & closing-cost tools →Map and neighbourhood
- Region / county
- Ottawa
- Municipality
- OTTAWA
- MLS® community
- 4205 - West Centre Town
Plan a trip from this home
Check a route from this property to work, school or another destination. Google Maps provides the current estimate when opened; traffic and departure time affect results.
Google Maps opens in a new tab and calculates the route. Your destination and this property location are sent to Google only when you submit. EnterHome does not store the destination or calculate a travel time.
Around this property
Schools, transit & everyday places
Published local sources. Distances are approximate straight-line distances, not walking routes.
Filter the records displayed below.
Nearby publicly funded schools
Within 5 km · approximate straight-line distances, not walking routes or attendance eligibility.
School year 2024-2025 · Preliminary · publisher extract 2026-09-14.
St Anthony Elementary School ↗
Elementary · JK-6 · English · Catholic
391 Booth St, Ottawa
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 100%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 83%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 75%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 70%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 70%
Adult High School ↗
Secondary · 9-12 · English · Public
School board: Ottawa-Carleton DSB ↗
300 Rochester St, Ottawa
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 9 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 21%
Cambridge Street Community Public School ↗
Elementary · JK-6 · English · Public
School board: Ottawa-Carleton DSB ↗
250 Cambridge St N, Ottawa
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 77%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 62%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 23%
École secondaire catholique Saint-Jean-Baptiste
Secondary · 9-12 · French · Catholic
School board: CSDC du Centre-Est de l'Ontario ↗
96 Empress Ave, Ottawa
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
No published percentages for these measures in this source record.
École intermédiaire catholique Saint-Jean-Baptiste
Elementary · 7-8 · French · Catholic
School board: CSDC du Centre-Est de l'Ontario ↗
96 Empress Avenue, Ottawa
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
No published percentages for these measures in this source record.
Richard Pfaff Secondary Alternate Site ↗
Secondary · 9-12 · English · Public
School board: Ottawa-Carleton DSB ↗
160 Percy St, Ottawa
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
No published percentages for these measures in this source record.
Richard Pfaff Intermediate School
Elementary · 6-8 · English · Public
School board: Ottawa-Carleton DSB ↗
160 Percy Street, Ottawa
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
No published percentages for these measures in this source record.
Devonshire Community Public School ↗
Elementary · JK-6 · English · Public
School board: Ottawa-Carleton DSB ↗
100 Breezehill Ave, Ottawa
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 85%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 85%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 81%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 94%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 97%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 65%
Confirm programs and attendance with the school board. Private schools and verified catchment boundaries are not included. Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Ontario. Ministry source.
Filter the records displayed below.
Transit near this property
No current nearby stops were returned by the installed TTC, GO Transit and UP Express datasets. Coverage and service dates vary; distances and travel times are not inferred.
Filter the records displayed below.
Nearby shops & amenities
No nearby places were returned by the current OpenStreetMap snapshot. Coverage is regional and may be incomplete; verify business details before visiting.
Want to see this home?Request a showing →
Similar homes for sale in 4205 - West Centre Town, West Centre Town, Ottawa, Ontario
Current public IDX listings in the same city and transaction type. These are alternatives to explore, not sold comparables or an appraisal.
Property questions
How do I request a showing?
Choose a date and time preference in the request form. A request is not a confirmed appointment; EnterHome will confirm availability separately.
Are the measurements and features independently verified?
Measurements, lot details and features are displayed as reported by the listing source or a named public dataset. Missing facts are not inferred. Confirm material details with the listing brokerage.
What do nearby school, transit and shop results mean?
They are nearby records from the displayed source datasets. Distances are approximate straight-line distances; school catchment eligibility, ratings, walking routes, hours and live transit service are not inferred.
Can I see sold prices for nearby properties?
Sold and leased comparable records are shown only to approved VOW users where the source permits display. Sign in or request VOW access if prompted.
How should I use the monthly cost estimate?
It is a planning estimate based on the visible assumptions and reported property figures. It is not a lender quote, tax assessment, legal opinion or mortgage approval.
Home and neighbourhood overview
390 Booth Street 102, West Centre Town, ON K1R 7K6, West Centre Town is listed for sale as a Condo Apartment. The listing reports 1 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, reported interior area of 900-999 (units not reported), kitchens reported as 1, parking spaces reported as 1. Asking price: $599,000. Occupancy is reported as Owner. Review the Home details, room measurements and utility sections below to compare reported specifications; confirm important details with the listing brokerage. MLS® X13840228.
The Ministry’s school dataset lists St Anthony Elementary School approximately 55 m from the property’s mapped location.
Local context
The Ministry’s school dataset lists St Anthony Elementary School approximately 55 m from the property’s mapped location.
Sources & distance notes
Distances are approximate straight-line estimates to mapped points or area centres. School proximity does not establish attendance eligibility.
Explore the area: Ottawa · 4205 - West Centre Town.
This overview uses facts reported by the listing and named local sources. Please confirm details with the listing brokerage.
Listing brokerage: ROYAL LEPAGE TEAM REALTY. Displayed by EnterHome Realty. Source: authorized IDX record, MLS® X13840228. Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.