14 Pilkington Crescent, Whitby, ON L1N 6E9
Whitby, ON L1N 6E9
About this property
Spectacular Backsplit Bungalow Located In A Mature Pringle Creek Area In Whitby. Family Friendly Neighborhood. Lot of Nature Light. Bright And Spacious With a Lot of Upgrades. Main Level With Hardwood Flooring Throughout, Pot Lights, Neutral Color Painted, and Practical Layout. Good-sized Three Bedrooms + Den And Two Washrooms. Basement With Ample Storage Space and Rec Room. Lavish Backyard To Entertain Friends and Family.
Property facts & features
- Days on market
- Not reported
- Property type
- Detached
- MLS® number
- E13882514
- Source status
- New
- Bedrooms
- 4
- Bathrooms
- 2
- Neighbourhood
- Not provided
- Postal code
- L1N 6E9
- Kitchens
- 1
- Kitchens above grade
- 1
- Family room / den
- No
- Interior size (reported range)
- 700-1100 (units not reported)
- Lot size
- Not reported
- Lot depth
- 120 ft
- Garage parking spaces
- Not reported
- Total parking spaces
- 3
- Occupancy
- Vacant
- Possession type
- Immediate
- Garage
- Attached
- Annual property tax
- 5155
- Basement
- Finished
- Laundry
- Not provided
- Interior features
- Carpet Free
- Exterior features
- Not provided
- MLS entry age (not confirmed DOM)
- 24 days
Values and units are reported by the listing source. Verify measurements and fees with the brokerage.
Utilities & included services
- Reported utility services
- Not reported
- Water source
- Not reported
- Sewer
- Sewer
- Heating system
- Forced Air
- Heating fuel
- Gas
- Cooling
- Central Air
- Included in rent
- Not reported
- Included in maintenance
- Not reported
A reported service is not necessarily included in rent or maintenance. Missing information does not mean a service is absent.
Property summary
14 Pilkington Crescent, Whitby, ON L1N 6E9, Whitby is listed as for sale — Detached. Reported details include 4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, interior size of 700-1100 (units not reported). Asking price: $699,000. Reported occupancy: Vacant. MLS® E13882514.
Summary of source-reported facts. Verify measurements and listing terms with the brokerage.
Rooms & virtual tours
Loading source-reported room dimensions…
Converted measurements are approximate. Levels and dimensions are shown only when supplied.
- Bedrooms above grade
- 3
- Bedrooms below grade
- 1
- Rooms above grade
- 7
- Rooms below grade
- 1
- Den / family room reported
- No
Reported counts are shown independently. Room dimensions have not been inferred from these counts.
Ask the listing brokerage for floor plans and measured room layouts.
Listing dates & price record
- Asking amount
- $699,000
Original MLS entry
Entry into the source MLS system; distinct from days on market.
Coverage varies by listing. Dates are source-reported calendar dates; only the latest reported asking-price change is shown. This is a partial record.
Explore sold records with approved VOW access →Plan your monthly ownership costs
Adjust the assumptions for your own scenario. Blank expenses are unknown; enter them for a fuller estimate.
Planning estimate with Canadian semiannual compounding. Excludes mortgage insurance, closing costs and special assessments. This is not a lender quote or mortgage approval.
Explore affordability & closing-cost tools →Location & neighbourhood
- Region / county
- DURHAM
- Municipality
- WHITBY
- MLS® community
- Pringle Creek
Transit and commute information are not yet connected. Optional overlays remain off.
Explore active properties in Whitby →Nearby publicly funded schools
Within 5 km · approximate straight-line distances, not walking routes or attendance eligibility.
School year 2024-2025 · Preliminary · publisher extract 2026-09-14.
Julie Payette ↗
Elementary · JK-8 · English · Public
Durham DSB
300 Garden Street, Whitby
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 84%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 96%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 91%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 66%
Pringle Creek Public School ↗
Elementary · JK-8 · English · Public
Durham DSB
80 Ribblesdale Dr, Whitby
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 79%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 60%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 68%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 88%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 91%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 68%
Earl A Fairman Public School ↗
Elementary · JK-8 · English · Public
Durham DSB
620 Walnut St, Whitby
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 100%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 97%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 100%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 97%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 100%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 70%
C E Broughton Public School ↗
Elementary · JK-8 · English · Public
Durham DSB
80 Crawforth St, Whitby
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 58%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 58%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 58%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 83%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 79%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 38%
Anderson Collegiate and Vocational Institute ↗
Secondary · 9-12 · English · Public
Durham DSB
400 Anderson St, Whitby
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 9 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 62%
- Grade 10 OSSLT (first-attempt pass)
- 84%
Glen Dhu Public School ↗
Elementary · JK-8 · English · Public
Durham DSB
29 Fallingbrook St, Whitby
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 88%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 80%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 84%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 80%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 92%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 38%
St Matthew the Evangelist Catholic School ↗
Elementary · JK-8 · English · Catholic
60 Willowbrook Dr, Whitby
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 89%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 86%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 75%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 90%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 93%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 52%
Donald A Wilson Secondary School ↗
Secondary · 9-12 · English · Public
Durham DSB
681 Rossland Rd. W, Whitby
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 9 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 76%
- Grade 10 OSSLT (first-attempt pass)
- 94%
Confirm programs and attendance with the school board. Private schools and verified catchment boundaries are not included. Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Ontario. Ministry source.
Listing brokerage: HOMELIFE/MIRACLE REALTY LTD. Displayed by EnterHome Realty. Source: authorized IDX record, MLS® E13882514. Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.