5360 Canotek Road 3, Beacon Hill North - South and Area, ON K1J 9E3
Beacon Hill North - South and Area, ON K1J 9E3
Quick cost estimateKnown monthly subtotal$2,415.72 / monthLand transfer tax $5,455One-time estimate
Quick cost estimate
$2,415.72 / monthKnown monthly subtotal
- Mortgage principal & interest
- $2,089.13
- Property tax / month
- $326.59
- Maintenance / month
- Period / amount not reported
Assumes 20% down, 5% annual interest and 25-year amortization. Illustrative rate, not a current quote.
Unknown expenses excluded. Mortgage insurance and closing costs are excluded; add insurance and utilities in the assumptions.
Land transfer tax · one time
- Transfer tax total
- $5,455
Before rebates, surcharges and fees. Not part of the monthly subtotal.
Tax assumptions & breakdown
Toronto municipal land transfer tax does not apply to this listing outside the City of Toronto.
- Ontario tax
- $5,455
- Toronto municipal tax
- $0
Current purchase scenario, before rebates, foreign-buyer taxes and fees. Confirm residence classification. Not historical tax paid; excluded from the monthly subtotal.
Ontario rates · Toronto rates (April 2026)
Eligible first-time purchasers may qualify for an Ontario land transfer tax refund of up to $4,000. Toronto buyers may also qualify for a separate municipal rebate of up to $4,475. Eligibility varies and these maximums are not guaranteed savings. See official eligibility links and details.
Want to see it in person?Request a showing →
About this home
Rare opportunity to purchase a Commercial Condo Unit with an exceptional, fully equipped commercial prep kitchen. Turn-key unit approx. 1,000 square feet, perfect for an owner-occupier to start or expand their own concept! Prime location in the Canotek Business Park in Ottawa's east end. Convenient access to Hwy 174 / Hwy 417 providing great connectivity across the City. Ideal for catering companies, ghost kitchens, quick service restaurant, take-out and deliveries, bakeries, meal prep business. The unit includes an 8' Exhaust Hood Fan, walk-in fridge and freezer, accessible washroom, dishwasher, stove, oven and assorted cookware. Excludes planetary mixer, sealing unit, & food processor. Lots of parking available first come first serve. Furnace and A/C replaced in 2021. Condo fees include water, snow/removal, exterior maintenance of building and grounds. Garbage is extra.
Home details
- Days on market
- Not reported
- Property type
- Commercial Retail
- MLS® number
- X13864048
- Source status
- New
- Postal code
- K1J 9E3
- Building area (total)
- 1,000 sq ft
- Lot depth
- 354.70 ft
- Garage parking spaces
- Not reported
- Total parking spaces
- Not reported
- Occupancy
- Owner
- Possession type
- Flexible
- Garage
- None
- Annual property tax
- 3919.13
- Heating system
- Gas Forced Air Open
- Cooling
- Yes
- Utility services
- Yes
- MLS entry age (not confirmed DOM)
- 34 days
These details come from the listing source. Please confirm measurements and fees before making a decision.
Utilities and services
- Reported utility services
- Yes
- Heating system
- Gas Forced Air Open
- Cooling
- Yes
A reported service is not necessarily included in rent or maintenance. Missing information does not mean a service is absent.
Rooms & virtual tours
Loading source-reported room dimensions…
Converted measurements are approximate. Levels and dimensions are shown only when supplied.
Room-count details have not been supplied for this listing.
Ask the listing brokerage for floor plans and measured room layouts.
Listing dates & price record
- Asking amount
- $449,000
Original MLS entry
Entry into the source MLS system; distinct from days on market.
Coverage varies by listing. Dates are source-reported calendar dates; only the latest reported asking-price change is shown. This is a partial record.
Explore sold records with approved VOW access →Nearby homes sold in Beacon Hill North - South and Area
Recent sold-home details are for approved VOW members. Sign in to view source-reported homes, dates and prices.
Estimate monthly costs
Adjust the assumptions for your own scenario. Blank expenses are unknown; enter them for a fuller estimate.
Planning estimate with Canadian semiannual compounding. Excludes mortgage insurance, closing costs and special assessments. This is not a lender quote or mortgage approval.
Explore affordability & closing-cost tools →Map and neighbourhood
- Region / county
- Ottawa
- Municipality
- OTTAWA
- MLS® community
- 2104 - Canotek Industrial Park
Plan a trip from this home
Check a route from this property to work, school or another destination. Google Maps provides the current estimate when opened; traffic and departure time affect results.
Google Maps opens in a new tab and calculates the route. Your destination and this property location are sent to Google only when you submit. EnterHome does not store the destination or calculate a travel time.
Around this property
Schools, transit & everyday places
Published local sources. Distances are approximate straight-line distances, not walking routes.
Filter the records displayed below.
Nearby publicly funded schools
Within 5 km · approximate straight-line distances, not walking routes or attendance eligibility.
School year 2024-2025 · Preliminary · publisher extract 2026-09-14.
École élémentaire publique Séraphin-Marion ↗
Elementary · JK-6 · French · Public
School board: CÉP de l'Est de l'Ontario ↗
2147 Loyola avenue, Ottawa
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
No published percentages for these measures in this source record.
Henry Munro Middle School ↗
Elementary · 6-8 · English · Public
School board: Ottawa-Carleton DSB ↗
2105 Kender Ave, Gloucester
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 68%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 72%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 46%
École élémentaire catholique La Vérendrye ↗
Elementary · JK-6 · French · Catholic
School board: CSDC du Centre-Est de l'Ontario ↗
614 Eastvale prom., Gloucester
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
No published percentages for these measures in this source record.
Colonel By Secondary School ↗
Secondary · 9-12 · English · Public
School board: Ottawa-Carleton DSB ↗
2381 Ogilvie Rd, Gloucester
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 9 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 84%
- Grade 10 OSSLT (first-attempt pass)
- 96%
Le Phare Elementary School ↗
Elementary · JK-5 · English · Public
School board: Ottawa-Carleton DSB ↗
1965 Naskapi Dr, Gloucester
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 82%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 71%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 61%
Thomas D'Arcy McGee Elementary School ↗
Elementary · JK-6 · English · Catholic
635 Laverendrye Dr, Gloucester
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 68%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 53%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 53%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 94%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 81%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 44%
Lester B Pearson Catholic High School ↗
Secondary · 9-12 · English · Catholic
2072 Jasmine Cres, Gloucester
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 9 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 41%
- Grade 10 OSSLT (first-attempt pass)
- 82%
Lester B. Pearson Catholic Intermediate School ↗
Elementary · 7-8 · English · Catholic
2072 Jasmine Cres, Gloucester
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
No published percentages for these measures in this source record.
Confirm programs and attendance with the school board. Private schools and verified catchment boundaries are not included. Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Ontario. Ministry source.
Filter the records displayed below.
Transit near this property
No current nearby stops were returned by the installed TTC, GO Transit and UP Express datasets. Coverage and service dates vary; distances and travel times are not inferred.
Filter the records displayed below.
Nearby shops & amenities
No nearby places were returned by the current OpenStreetMap snapshot. Coverage is regional and may be incomplete; verify business details before visiting.
Want to see this home?Request a showing →
Similar homes for sale in 2104 - Canotek Industrial Park, Beacon Hill North - South and Area, Ottawa, Ontario
Current public IDX listings in the same city and transaction type. These are alternatives to explore, not sold comparables or an appraisal.
Property questions
How do I request a showing?
Choose a date and time preference in the request form. A request is not a confirmed appointment; EnterHome will confirm availability separately.
Are the measurements and features independently verified?
Measurements, lot details and features are displayed as reported by the listing source or a named public dataset. Missing facts are not inferred. Confirm material details with the listing brokerage.
What do nearby school, transit and shop results mean?
They are nearby records from the displayed source datasets. Distances are approximate straight-line distances; school catchment eligibility, ratings, walking routes, hours and live transit service are not inferred.
Can I see sold prices for nearby properties?
Sold and leased comparable records are shown only to approved VOW users where the source permits display. Sign in or request VOW access if prompted.
How should I use the monthly cost estimate?
It is a planning estimate based on the visible assumptions and reported property figures. It is not a lender quote, tax assessment, legal opinion or mortgage approval.
Home and neighbourhood overview
5360 Canotek Road 3, Beacon Hill North - South and Area, ON K1J 9E3, Beacon Hill North - South and Area is listed for sale as a Commercial Retail. Asking price: $449,000. Occupancy is reported as Owner. MLS® X13864048.
The Ministry’s school dataset lists École élémentaire publique Séraphin-Marion approximately 730 m from the property’s mapped location.
Local context
The Ministry’s school dataset lists École élémentaire publique Séraphin-Marion approximately 730 m from the property’s mapped location.
Sources & distance notes
Distances are approximate straight-line estimates to mapped points or area centres. School proximity does not establish attendance eligibility.
Explore the area: Ottawa · 2104 - Canotek Industrial Park.
This overview uses facts reported by the listing and named local sources. Please confirm details with the listing brokerage.
Listing brokerage: SHAKER REALTY LTD.. Displayed by EnterHome Realty. Source: authorized IDX record, MLS® X13864048. Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.