354 Gladstone Avenue 201, Ottawa Centre, ON K2P 0R4
Ottawa Centre, ON K2P 0R4
Quick cost estimateReported rental amount$2,300
Quick cost estimate
- Asking rent
- $2,300
Payment period and included services follow the listing terms. Utilities and other charges may be extra.
Want to see it in person?Request a showing →
About this home
Discover urban living at its finest in this stylish 2-bedroom, 1-bathroom condo at 354 Gladstone Avenue, Unit 201, available immediately. Located in the heart of Centretown, this modern unit features an open-concept layout with 9-ft ceilings, floor-to-ceiling windows, hardwood flooring, and stone countertops. The highlight is the massive private terrace, perfect for enjoying outdoor space in the city. The LEED Silver-certified building offers top-tier amenities, including a gym, party/game/theatre room, and concierge service, providing a boutique hotel-style experience. Situated in a prime location, this condo is steps from Shoppers Drug Mart, LCBO, Starbucks, and countless dining and shopping options. With easy access to public transit, the Queensway, the Museum of Nature, Rideau Canal, and The Glebe, everything you need is within reach. Rent includes Heat, and Water (hydro extra) and includes one storage locker. Paid parking is available in P1. Pet-friendly and smoke-free, this condo is perfect for those seeking style, convenience, and an unbeatable location. Don't miss out on this rare opportunity, schedule a viewing today!
Home details
- Days on market
- Not reported
- Property type
- Condo Apartment
- MLS® number
- X13855926
- Source status
- New
- Bedrooms
- 2
- Bathrooms
- 1
- Postal code
- K2P 0R4
- Kitchens
- 1
- Kitchens above grade
- 1
- Family room / den
- No
- Interior size (reported range)
- 600-699 (units not reported)
- Garage parking spaces
- Not reported
- Total parking spaces
- 0
- Occupancy
- Tenant
- Possession type
- 30-59 days
- Garage
- Underground
- Basement
- None
- Laundry
- In-Suite Laundry
- Interior features
- Intercom, Primary Bedroom - Main Floor, Storage
- Architectural style
- Apartment
- Parking features
- Inside Entry
- Fireplace
- No
- Waterfront
- No
- Elevator
- Yes
- Garage available
- Yes
- Heating system
- Heat Pump
- Heating fuel
- Gas
- Cooling
- Central Air
- Construction materials
- Brick
- MLS entry age (not confirmed DOM)
- 36 days
These details come from the listing source. Please confirm measurements and fees before making a decision.
Utilities and services
- Heating system
- Heat Pump
- Heating fuel
- Gas
- Cooling
- Central Air
- Included in rent
- Heat, Water, Caretaker, Building Insurance, Grounds Maintenance, Common Elements
A reported service is not necessarily included in rent or maintenance. Missing information does not mean a service is absent.
Rooms & virtual tours
Loading source-reported room dimensions…
Converted measurements are approximate. Levels and dimensions are shown only when supplied.
- Bedrooms above grade
- 2
- Rooms above grade
- 4
- Den / family room reported
- No
Reported counts are shown independently. Room dimensions have not been inferred from these counts.
Ask the listing brokerage for floor plans and measured room layouts.
Listing dates & price record
- Asking amount
- $2,300
Original MLS entry
Entry into the source MLS system; distinct from days on market.
Coverage varies by listing. Dates are source-reported calendar dates; only the latest reported asking-price change is shown. This is a partial record.
Explore sold records with approved VOW access →Nearby rentals in Ottawa Centre
Recent sold-home details are for approved VOW members. Sign in to view source-reported homes, dates and prices.
Estimate housing costs
For purchase-cost scenarios, enter your own purchase price in the tools below.
Explore affordability & ownership-cost tools →Map and neighbourhood
- Region / county
- Ottawa
- Municipality
- OTTAWA
- MLS® community
- 4103 - Ottawa Centre
Plan a trip from this home
Check a route from this property to work, school or another destination. Google Maps provides the current estimate when opened; traffic and departure time affect results.
Google Maps opens in a new tab and calculates the route. Your destination and this property location are sent to Google only when you submit. EnterHome does not store the destination or calculate a travel time.
Around this property
Schools, transit & everyday places
Published local sources. Distances are approximate straight-line distances, not walking routes.
Filter the records displayed below.
Nearby publicly funded schools
Within 5 km · approximate straight-line distances, not walking routes or attendance eligibility.
School year 2024-2025 · Preliminary · publisher extract 2026-09-14.
Glashan Public School ↗
Elementary · 7-8 · English · Public
School board: Ottawa-Carleton DSB ↗
28 Arlington Ave, Ottawa
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
No published percentages for these measures in this source record.
Elgin Street Public School ↗
Elementary · JK-6 · English · Public
School board: Ottawa-Carleton DSB ↗
310 Elgin St, Ottawa
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 88%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 77%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 79%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 96%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 100%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 84%
Richard Pfaff Intermediate School
Elementary · 6-8 · English · Public
School board: Ottawa-Carleton DSB ↗
160 Percy Street, Ottawa
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
No published percentages for these measures in this source record.
Richard Pfaff Secondary Alternate Site ↗
Secondary · 9-12 · English · Public
School board: Ottawa-Carleton DSB ↗
160 Percy St, Ottawa
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
No published percentages for these measures in this source record.
First Avenue Public School ↗
Elementary · JK-6 · English · Public
School board: Ottawa-Carleton DSB ↗
73 First Ave, Ottawa
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 100%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 84%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 79%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 93%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 100%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 67%
Centennial Public School ↗
Elementary · JK-8 · English · Public
School board: Ottawa-Carleton DSB ↗
376 Gloucester St, Ottawa
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 3 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 29%
- Grade 3 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 29%
- Grade 3 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 24%
- Grade 6 Reading (at provincial standard)
- 79%
- Grade 6 Writing (at provincial standard)
- 82%
- Grade 6 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 32%
Immaculata High School ↗
Secondary · 9-12 · English · Catholic
140 Main St, Ottawa
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
- Grade 9 Mathematics (at provincial standard)
- 55%
- Grade 10 OSSLT (first-attempt pass)
- 87%
École élémentaire catholique Coeur d'Ottawa ↗
Elementary · JK-8 · French · Catholic
School board: CSDC du Centre-Est de l'Ontario ↗
88 Main Street, Ottawa
Reported assessment results · source workbook 2024-2025
Source workbook percentages, not an overall school rating. Confirm assessment periods with the Ministry. Values may be privacy-rounded or suppressed; 0% and 100% do not always mean none or all.
No published percentages for these measures in this source record.
Confirm programs and attendance with the school board. Private schools and verified catchment boundaries are not included. Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Ontario. Ministry source.
Filter the records displayed below.
Transit near this property
No current nearby stops were returned by the installed TTC, GO Transit and UP Express datasets. Coverage and service dates vary; distances and travel times are not inferred.
Filter the records displayed below.
Nearby shops & amenities
No nearby places were returned by the current OpenStreetMap snapshot. Coverage is regional and may be incomplete; verify business details before visiting.
Want to see this home?Request a showing →
Similar homes for rent in Ottawa Centre
Current public IDX listings in the same city and transaction type. These are alternatives to explore, not sold comparables or an appraisal.
Property questions
How do I request a showing?
Choose a date and time preference in the request form. A request is not a confirmed appointment; EnterHome will confirm availability separately.
Are the measurements and features independently verified?
Measurements, lot details and features are displayed as reported by the listing source or a named public dataset. Missing facts are not inferred. Confirm material details with the listing brokerage.
What do nearby school, transit and shop results mean?
They are nearby records from the displayed source datasets. Distances are approximate straight-line distances; school catchment eligibility, ratings, walking routes, hours and live transit service are not inferred.
Can I see sold prices for nearby properties?
Sold and leased comparable records are shown only to approved VOW users where the source permits display. Sign in or request VOW access if prompted.
How should I use the monthly cost estimate?
It is a planning estimate based on the visible assumptions and reported property figures. It is not a lender quote, tax assessment, legal opinion or mortgage approval.
Home and neighbourhood overview
354 Gladstone Avenue 201, Ottawa Centre, ON K2P 0R4, Ottawa Centre is listed for rent as a Condo Apartment. The listing reports 2 bedrooms, 1 bathrooms, reported interior area of 600-699 (units not reported), kitchens reported as 1, parking spaces reported as 0. Asking rent: $2,300. Occupancy is reported as Tenant. Review the Home details, room measurements and utility sections below to compare reported specifications; confirm important details with the listing brokerage. MLS® X13855926.
The Ministry’s school dataset lists Glashan Public School approximately 260 m from the property’s mapped location.
Local context
The Ministry’s school dataset lists Glashan Public School approximately 260 m from the property’s mapped location.
Sources & distance notes
Distances are approximate straight-line estimates to mapped points or area centres. School proximity does not establish attendance eligibility.
This overview uses facts reported by the listing and named local sources. Please confirm details with the listing brokerage.
Listing brokerage: ROYAL LEPAGE TEAM REALTY. Displayed by EnterHome Realty. Source: authorized IDX record, MLS® X13855926. Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.